Today $158.99

Was: $169.49

Save $10.50 (6%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Swivel Light Brown Antique Goldtone Microfiber Metal Bar Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful stools!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful stools, taller than I thought add 2 inches for seat cushion....many compliments on stools!

    Read More
    Jennifer W. August 10, 2015
  • Ms.Lillian
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The swivel light brown bar chairs were very easy to assemble. However a part was missing and I called overstock customer service and they corrected the problem all my guest asked were did I purchased the two set well you can understand how pleased I am.

    Read More
    Lillian A. November 6, 2017
  • Mr. Vladimir B.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set of 2 for my new condo in Florida - and was impressed with: delivery-on time, no - missing parts and to put them together - without any problems. Instructions could be better (just small pictures and no description - how to do it). Not a big deal but can be frustrating for some people. Price was great. Stools are sturdy and feel solid - for a big 230 lb guy. Great value - great buy - comfortable and beautiful. I highly recommend this product and think about 2nd set.

    Read More
    OstkUser921717 February 1, 2017
  • Beautiful extra tall stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Took a little longer than I figured to put them together, but when it was done, ended up with exactly what I was looking for. They go excellent with the brand new breakfast bar I built. Thank you very much for the quality of this product and the truth in the explanation thereof.

    Read More
    • Swivel Light Brown Antique Goldtone Microfiber Metal Bar Chairs (Set of 2)
    Macormic April 18, 2017
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chair and well made I am very satisfy with this product

    Read More
    cruz0007 May 16, 2014
  • bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    They the best bar stools. Good quality.

    Read More
    claudette k. April 10, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love these bar stools! I bought two sets for my bar. They matched up very well with my colors. They are very sturdy and such a great price from what I have seen from other department stores in my area. Glad I made this purchase!

    Read More
    BossDiva March 7, 2018
  • These bar chairs are beautiful & sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I love the bar chairs. They are very sturdy and look beautiful. Easy to assemble. Very comfortable. I plan to purchase 2 more.

    Read More
    knightan84 March 22, 2014
  • Great chairs and nice look to them
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am very please with the Swivel Light Brown Bar Chairs. It was easy to put together and is very stylish in design. I two of them in my game room along with a Powell Eden Pub table I ordered and they add some class to the room. Seems very well made. Only issue I had was they didn't have instructions to put them together. I contacted Overstock and the sent me the PDF for them, but by that time I had figured out how they went together. Luckily all the screws were the same size which made it easier. I would have given them 5 stars if the instructions would have been included.

    Read More
    cobolpgmr December 17, 2017
  • Karen B
    Verified Purchase

    The finish on the metal parts of these chars is supposed to be antiqued gold and it looks "splotchy" in places. However, they are dark enough that they go well with the table and I like them together. I would buy them again.

    Read More
    Karen B. May 13, 2016
  • Swivel Light Brown Bar Chair (set of 2)
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking chairs! In fact, I purchased them while we had our house on the market for sale and the buyers wrote the chairs into the offer to purchase our house!!! I'll be ordering 4 more for our new place. The only issue we had with the chairs is that they are made in China and some of the holes were drilled incorrectly. Overstock was very easy to work with to get the matter resolved and sent us new parts.

    Read More
    cr0af0ter May 19, 2014
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very nice. Although the instructions are pictures only, they are pretty easy to assemble. The seat is a little higher than I would like, but overall, they're a nice addition to our house.

    Read More
    nikkij98qt March 12, 2015
  • Perfect but....
    Verified Purchase

    Love them but for bar height they seem to be a tad shorter then I had hoped...but beautiful!!

    Read More
    assignor May 22, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Love these bar chairs, looks great in my kitchen.

    Read More
    tina t. February 8, 2018
  • Bar Addition
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs look better in person. Very sturdy, it took some time to get the hang of the instructions (8 chairs put together); however, after the first couple it was simple. I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    Ronald W. May 17, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very nice chairs, looks just like the picture. The cushions are soft and the fabric has a nice feel to it, they are very comfortable to sit in. We had them for a few years with no problem. Very well made chairs.

    Read More
    coltsfan2 March 28, 2018
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These bar chairs were just like the picture and description. They were just what I needed for the counter bar.

    Read More
    Gloria L. January 13, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfect set of chairs for our kitchen island. Looks so much more expensive then really is. The seat cushions are thick and firm and very comfortable.

    Read More
    Lisa S. February 4, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love these bar chairs, I ordered 2 sets to go with the pub table. Wow! Awesome look!

    Read More
    • Swivel Light Brown Antique Goldtone Microfiber Metal Bar Chairs (Set of 2)
    OstkUser1840159 April 3, 2018
  • Perfect chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are really good quality! The chairs can be wiped Clean and fits my bar table perfectly!

    Read More
    kayrob May 24, 2016