Today: $123.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Swivel Beige Bar Chair (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Something is Wrong
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 4 chairs and two of them fell apart. Not at the bolt area but the actual metal broke in half. I have them in my basement and they aren't used that much but my friend sat in one and it fell apart and one broke on me as well. They seem sturdy but something is wrong to have them falling apart that easy.

    Read More
    Trina W. January 10, 2017
  • chair
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfect around the bar.

    Read More
    George D Lannan J. November 4, 2016
  • Sally Fountain
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together and nice quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser535787 October 4, 2016
  • chair
    Verified Purchase

    The stool is beautiful but missing some of the screws that is needed to put it tohether

    Read More
    beverley w. September 20, 2016
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cheap barstool. It arrived with chips all over and the brush metal very damaged. The chair itself is flimsy and not sturdy at all. I would not buy again from this manufacturer.

    Read More
    Alia S. August 16, 2016
  • Pending Review Of Swivel Bar Chair ( Set of 2)
    Verified Purchase

    I have not had a chance to put them together yet!! Will do a review just as soon as possible after I have them assembled. Oh, one thing however...I somehow thought the seat part was tan and not beige.

    Read More
    Joyce H. July 20, 2016
  • counter stool
    Verified Purchase

    great for the money, easy assembly

    Read More
    Karen L. July 15, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love. Great.price. Great quality.

    Read More
    Tami M. June 28, 2016
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Received package with both bar chairs in side No, nut and bolts hardware!! Called customer service, representative apologize for error and advised me it would be 3-5 business days for harware package!! Advised was in exceptable and would not slso business with them Again...

    Read More
    lester f. June 24, 2016
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the chairs, taller then expected but thats my fault didn't pay attention to height. Only con is they're not as sturdy as i had hoped they would be. They wobble alittle.

    Read More
    Lisa J. May 1, 2016
  • TerriM
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect, great workmanship sturdy love them!

    Read More
    Miss. Molly April 4, 2016
  • ktf
    Verified Purchase

    Good buy good quality for the price

    Read More
    tim f. March 26, 2016
  • Prefect
    Verified Purchase

    Product is perfect for my needs and met my expectations.

    Read More
    Harold S. March 13, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    Patty C. February 25, 2016
  • mr
    Verified Purchase

    Good purchase. Easy to put together and sturdy.

    Read More
    traveler509 December 11, 2015
  • Not Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Barstool fell apart around six months, had to donate to Goodwill.

    Read More
    Elizabeth A. December 4, 2015
  • Bought 6 - after a year, 2 are broke
    Verified Purchase

    I should start by saying that I knew these stools would be temporary. I was finishing my basement, had already gone over budget. I needed 6 chairs that had a back, were padded, and swiveled. At what was basically $** a chair for such high requirements, I fully expected to be replacing these - hence a 3 / 5 even tho they are now breaking - they fulfilled my purpose. If you buy these chairs expecting them to last a lifetime, you will be sorely disappointed things to know: 1) dont let anyone over 225 pounds sit on them - the frame will twist, and then break 2) the bolts are Allen-wrench - keep the allen wrench handy at the bar - the bolts come out all the time - especially from the bottom ring - this contributes to the twisting / breaking 3) every week, check each chair and re-tighten the bolts Other than that, they've been great!

    Read More
    Antony P. November 14, 2015
  • Can't beat the price
    Verified Purchase

    We needed two bar stools for our kitchen island that also complimented our kitchen table. These two chairs are perfect. My husband assembled both chairs and did not have any problems. The price was was excellent. We paid for two chairs what most stores sell for one. The only reason I rated 4 out of 5 is because the chairs were a little scratched on the top due to the delivery but not worth the return.

    Read More
    Cheryl W. October 19, 2015
  • Bar chair
    Verified Purchase

    I love them and would buy again agian!

    Read More
    Calvin Ball September 8, 2015
  • Really nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I got 8 of these for the price they are stable and the design is really pretty.

    Read More
    Shauntee C. July 17, 2015
Sponsored Links