| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $149.99

MSRP: $399.99

Save $250.00 (63%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SwissLux 8-inch Twin-size European-style Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love sleeping on this memory foam.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the twin size Memory Foam Mattress-European style for a guest room bed. I love it. It had no lingering odor, and it puffed up within hours of receiving it. The only difficulty I had was getting it out of the box. Packed up very well. I had purchased a memory foam from OS in 2010 for a queen bed, and it is still in great condition. Can't beat the quality, or the price.

    Read More
    hilda2 August 22, 2017
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I first got this mattress in full size for my elderly father. He simply loved his, so I got one for a day bed. Comes compressed and quickly expands when wrapping removed. Very little smell which was gone in a few hours. So comfortable. Perfect medium support. Not too hard or soft.

    Read More
    pickledish June 26, 2017
  • Hit or miss
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two twin mattress. One was perfect and the other did not return to its proper shape after being removed from the box and bag. Customer service was excellent and replaced the defective mattress but the new mattress was defective also. I gave up and donated both defective mattresses and will purchase at a local store for about the same price.

    Read More
    OstkUser828029 March 8, 2017
  • My mother loves this
    Verified Purchase

    At first I wasn't sure because of the way it was packaged and then the smell that people mention in reviews was strong. You will need to give the mattress time flat on the floor, preferably in an airy area. Once the mattress lost the shipment-necessary-flatness and the packaging odor left, we placed this mattress onto a twin daybed used for guests. My mother, who is extremely picky, claims that this mattress is better than the one she has herself at home. Our babysitter loves it and so do we. I'm ordering another for the trundle.

    Read More
    mominsf February 24, 2017
  • Comfort!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a super comfortable and firm mattress. It is worth every penny and I enjoyed my first night on it.

    Read More
    OstkUser969896 February 23, 2017
  • Twin sized mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This memory foam mattress gives great support without causing soreness in my shoulders, hips or neck. Delivery was quick and the mattress was ready to sleep on in less than 4 hours. I love this mattress!

    Read More
    Curtis S. October 11, 2016
  • Perfect for the trundle part of our daybed
    Verified Purchase

    The packaging on this item is amazing. I didn't think I was going to be able to get it out of the box there for awhile. It's crazy how its kind of shrink wrapped into the plastic and as soon as you puncture the plastic it inflates to size. This mattress fits perfect on our daybed trundle. Any thicker and we wouldn't have made it. Seems comfy. Will update if we find any flaws but so far perfect.

    Read More
    ohiostatemom August 9, 2016
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The bed expanded to its full size within 2 hours. It comes with a removable, washable cover which is not clear in the description. It is very comfortable on the daybed we bought it for which has a slated support system.

    Read More
    romperm February 12, 2016
  • Super soft
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and extremely soft. My kids love them.

    Read More
    Michele P. January 24, 2016
  • Terrific
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our young son and he absolutely loves it - says it's like "sleeping on a cloud." I've tried it too, and it is very comfortable. It doesn't get hot like some memory foam mattresses do. Firm at first but within minutes it conforms to your body and is extremely comfortable and supportive.

    Read More
    mamadino December 31, 2015
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this mattress for my four year old daughters bunk bed. She has no complaints about the bed. Only reason I am giving it 4 stars is that it does have a very chemically smell that lingers around for a few weeks. I had to open her windows a few days to keep the smell at a tolerable level.

    Read More
    Ashley H. December 10, 2015
  • GREATEST
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought mattresses, this is the best yet! It even better than the one I paid 4,000 for! My daughter sleep comfortable on this mattress that cost under *** $ I got a steal!

    Read More
    Paul G. December 9, 2015
  • Worth Every Penny
    Verified Purchase

    I bought my son a ikea foam bed then realized that my bed came in twin size so i ordered it for my son. He loves it! Says its super comfy.

    Read More
    Jessica B. December 5, 2015
  • Great Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my 13 year old son for his birthday a year ago. He LOVES it! It shipped quickly and came in a reasonably sized box considering it is a mattress (!). It fluffed up to normal size in no time (very impressed that they got that entire mattress into a box that size. The price was fantastic and the quality is excellent. Great purchase. Very pleased with this mattress and Overstock.com.

    Read More
    Holly S. November 27, 2015
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Very durable and easy to handle

    Read More
    shoppernj November 23, 2015
  • memaw
    Verified Purchase

    my granddaughter is very happy

    Read More
    jearaldine w. November 13, 2015
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    My son likes it. Soft and comfy.

    Read More
    Olena A. October 28, 2015
  • smells a bit at first , but a great deal
    Verified Purchase

    great for my beach house, great deal

    Read More
    Randi M. July 16, 2015
  • really good
    Verified Purchase

    I did smell the odor that some of the others have noted but I unrolled the mattress and let it sit up on its side for 2 days before putting on the floor. Seemed to do the trick. The mattress is awesome. I got it for my guest room but now I'm going to replace my own mattress with one. I keep taking naps in the guest room.

    Read More
    pcthrpy July 9, 2015
  • Sharlene
    Verified Purchase

    I use it on the Frazer day bed and it works very well, I even napped on it some times.

    Read More
    spanda June 28, 2015
Sponsored Links