Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SwissLux 8-inch Queen-size European-style Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very comfy bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bed in comfortable. It took some time to break in since it was firm for us. I weigh 140 and wife weighs 100. But now it's perfect. Recommend airing it out first for a couple days. Once aired out there is no to very little odor. It's just like any other memory foam item.

    Read More
    unknown76 November 9, 2017
  • Excellent mattress two years later
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was a good purchase. We own an airbnb and put this in one of the bedrooms. I'm happy to tell folks where it came from and how to order one just like it. No bumps, "puddles" or anything of the sort two years later.

    Read More
    jullia2 September 7, 2017
  • The most comfortable memory foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent , the most comfortable memory foam mattress I ever sleep on.The kids love to sneak in our room and sleep over our bed .My daughter described the feeling as " sleeping like a baby".

    Read More
    VICTOR G. August 13, 2017
  • Memory foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased. Firm but comfy. No smell when opening package. Unfolded quickly.

    Read More
    ishoptwo June 26, 2017
  • Not as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very disappointed with this product. They claim that it is an 8" mattress, in reality it only expands to 6" in assuming a man must have measured this product given its exaggerated size. All jokes aside, I ordered 2 of these and they are both poor quality. Do not recommend this product at all.

    Read More
    Andrew C. May 24, 2017
  • BEST DEAL
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This mattress at this price is so great that we've recommended to friend and family who've also now purchased it. Held up so well after years of use. No regrets. Similar to very expensive high end mattress.

    Read More
    happybuyer34 May 19, 2017
  • SwissLux
    Verified Purchase

    Nice look and feels great

    Read More
    Stepanie C. May 15, 2017
  • SO SO BED
    Verified Purchase

    NOT AS COMFY AS EXPECTED ONLY KEPT IT FOR A YEAR

    Read More
    Maria C. April 15, 2017
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves this mattress. It's super comfy.

    Read More
    jcgarner December 27, 2016
  • Queen sized mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This memory foam mattress gives great support without causing soreness in my shoulders, hips or neck. Delivery was quick and the mattress was ready to sleep on in less than 4 hours. I love this mattress!

    Read More
    Curtis S. October 11, 2016
  • Very Hard
    Verified Purchase

    Not comfortable at all. It feel likes laying on a rock.

    Read More
    Sarai October 6, 2016
  • love!
    Verified Purchase

    i had a full size and decided to get a queen, same make, same thickness. this is the best mattress i have slept on. not too hard but very firm. not as hot as other memory foams I have tried.

    Read More
    Kristina P. September 3, 2016
  • FANTASTIC
    Verified Purchase

    like sleeping on a cloud! Terrific mattress!

    Read More
    photodiva17 July 31, 2016
  • worth it
    Verified Purchase

    solid, comfortable mattress.. does what it claims..

    Read More
    Mohnish J. March 16, 2016
  • Comfort as well as Style
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is a perfect addition to the guest room....it is durable as well as comfortable.

    Read More
    Saavyshopper February 26, 2016
  • Good for light use
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this mattress for 3 years in my guest bedroom. It's very comfortable and and I always get good reviews from my guests. I'm noticing wear of the mattress over time. Getting more compressed and lumpy. Its good but may not be the best option for daily use.

    Read More
    cgc4nl January 16, 2016
  • Love this mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I put it on an Ikea bed with the upgraded Lonset foundation in a guest room and it is so comfortable! My guests have already said that they are purchasing one for their new home. I took a nap on it just to compare to my $**** traditional mattress and box spring and this is so nice.

    Read More
    travelinrosie January 12, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Got it for my son's room, he loves it!

    Read More
    Yulia M. January 6, 2016
  • Great mattress!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have now been using this mattress for more than a month. Great value!

    Read More
    ppande December 26, 2015
  • Great Memory Foam
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought 3 of these for the guest rooms. Everyone loves them.... and so do I... I would recommend!

    Read More
    Gina M. December 19, 2015