Sale: $271.99

MSRP: $549.99

Save $278.00 (51%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SwissLux 8-inch Queen-size European-style Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves this mattress. It's super comfy.

    Read More
    jcgarner December 27, 2016
  • Queen sized mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This memory foam mattress gives great support without causing soreness in my shoulders, hips or neck. Delivery was quick and the mattress was ready to sleep on in less than 4 hours. I love this mattress!

    Read More
    Curtis S. October 11, 2016
  • Very Hard
    Verified Purchase

    Not comfortable at all. It feel likes laying on a rock.

    Read More
    Sarai October 6, 2016
  • love!
    Verified Purchase

    i had a full size and decided to get a queen, same make, same thickness. this is the best mattress i have slept on. not too hard but very firm. not as hot as other memory foams I have tried.

    Read More
    Kristina P. September 3, 2016
  • FANTASTIC
    Verified Purchase

    like sleeping on a cloud! Terrific mattress!

    Read More
    photodiva17 July 31, 2016
  • worth it
    Verified Purchase

    solid, comfortable mattress.. does what it claims..

    Read More
    Mohnish J. March 16, 2016
  • Comfort as well as Style
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is a perfect addition to the guest room....it is durable as well as comfortable.

    Read More
    Saavyshopper February 26, 2016
  • Good for light use
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this mattress for 3 years in my guest bedroom. It's very comfortable and and I always get good reviews from my guests. I'm noticing wear of the mattress over time. Getting more compressed and lumpy. Its good but may not be the best option for daily use.

    Read More
    cgc4nl January 16, 2016
  • Love this mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I put it on an Ikea bed with the upgraded Lonset foundation in a guest room and it is so comfortable! My guests have already said that they are purchasing one for their new home. I took a nap on it just to compare to my $**** traditional mattress and box spring and this is so nice.

    Read More
    travelinrosie January 12, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Got it for my son's room, he loves it!

    Read More
    Yulia M. January 6, 2016
  • Great mattress!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have now been using this mattress for more than a month. Great value!

    Read More
    ppande December 26, 2015
  • Great Memory Foam
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought 3 of these for the guest rooms. Everyone loves them.... and so do I... I would recommend!

    Read More
    Gina M. December 19, 2015
  • MEMORY FOAM
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable Foam Mattress. I love it!

    Read More
    xiorayma j. December 17, 2015
  • Chris F.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product!! Highly recommend,,,

    Read More
    Chris F. November 19, 2015
  • VERY HAPPY!!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed was such a great purchase! I have trouble getting out of bed every morning because I'm so comfy. :)

    Read More
    Bethany A. November 11, 2015
  • fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    Great thickness and softness. Unfolded perfectly and easily. Great cover over the mattress. Very very happy with it. Recommend it for sure.

    Read More
    amymarko November 7, 2015
  • Not as soft as I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy but not as soft as I expected.

    Read More
    Louiesen F. November 4, 2015
  • Seawalker
    Verified Purchase

    This Mattress has saved my life, when I came home from the hospital I had to sleep setting up, I have this mattress on a hospital like frame and it worked, I could get in any position and this mattress was so comfortable, I could sleep and breath with out setting in a chair. Thank You.

    Read More
    stonecrow41 November 3, 2015
  • Will keep buying over and over
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quality, love the firmness . Won't ever order any other mattress!!

    Read More
    Yvette M. October 28, 2015
  • Never slept better!
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased 3 of these mattress and cannot brag enough ! My shoulder and hip had been bothering me but not any more. They are great. I want one for every bed in my house!

    Read More
    Kim J. October 25, 2015
Sponsored Links