Today: $269.99

MSRP: $699.99

Save $430.00 (61%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SwissLux 8-inch King-size European-style Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • memory foam matress
    Verified Purchase

    bought for my brother. He said he sleeps like a baby now :)

    Read More
    A K. January 13, 2017
  • Love it!

    This is the first time we've owned a foam mattress. Great buy and fast shipping. This product is true to its description.

    Read More
    Mustafa K. May 12, 2016
  • Thiyagu
    Verified Purchase

    2 Yrs now and the mattress is still the same when I got it new .... such a durable product.

    Read More
    Thiyagarajan P. April 30, 2016
  • So happy about this.
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for about two years now. I love coming home to sleep in my bed.

    Read More
    kaweckris January 25, 2016
  • Its ok for the price not comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    We thought that buying a meomry foam gel mattress will resolve our problems of waking up after sleeping in the bed tired all morning.But still with this gel memory foam mattress its ok for the price.

    Read More
    Nayna S. May 18, 2015
  • DAVID W
    Verified Purchase

    HELL OF A LOT BETTER THAN A SPRING MATTRESS, USED TO HAVE A TOPPER BUT IT WORE OUT, REPLACED IT WITH THIS, WILL NEVER GO BACK TO SPRINGS EVER

    Read More
    DAVID W. April 23, 2015
  • i love this bed
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is over 400 lbs and that is why we wanted a platform bed. The first night he sat up and 2 of the slats came out of position but nothing broke. We then placed a plank of wood under his side and all is well.

    Read More
    erinleigh5 December 28, 2014
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    Mattress shipped quickly and was easy to unpack. No chemical smell at all and was ready to be slept on the same day it arrived. It's firm, but we love it and think it's very comfortable. My back pain from our old mattress is no longer an issue. My suggestion is to not set it up alone. Mattress is very heavy and it took two of us to unwrap it and place it on the frame.

    Read More
    mcgina July 30, 2014
  • Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    this is a firm mattress and supports my sleep comfort

    Read More
    csw777 December 24, 2013
  • sweet dream
    Verified Purchase

    I got one for myself 3 years a go and now got one for my son because he loves mine. Can't wait to crawl in each night. It is nicely firm.

    Read More
    diamondme March 28, 2013
  • Swiss mem foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted a firm mattress and got exactly what I ordered. Memory foam mattress is great. I don't even realize when hubby gets out of bed. There doesn't seem to be any motion transfer. Best part is no squeaky springs when the kids jump on the bed, they actually don't like to anymore bc they dont jump as high as before. Overall, a good buy. Beware that firm is really firm. I actually wouldn't mind ordering plush now knowing what I do.

    Read More
    julied281 February 12, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress feels nice and firm as i had hoped. Got it at a better price too so thats a big plus. Hopefully it lasts.

    Read More
    fromnytoca December 24, 2012
  • good bed
    Verified Purchase

    I've never slept on memery foam before now at first I loved it but now I think its just ok its very firm. I'm still giting use to it tho some times I wake up with a head ach because its so firm.

    Read More
    mmeyer93 October 19, 2012
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I depend alot on reviews by others, so i wanted to write one for this mattress for sure!! WE LOVE IT!! My husband and I are in our early 40s but always have back pain! I bought a similar mattress for my son's full bed. Well, guess who is always find a way to his room! Me or my husband! So I figured but one for us. I was worried it was money that I could not get back if we did not like it. BUT, with the price of mattress sets today it really was not that much! Well, we do love it. The smell problem was not a problem for us. i was prepared for it but we never smelled anything.

    Read More
    drinkwine28 October 16, 2012
  • Just Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    After reading quite a few reviews about the smell I was little concerned as at the time I was about 6 months pregnant, and in addition to aches and pains your sense of smell becomes unbearably sensitive. Anyway, the mattress arrived pretty quickly, we let it aired for over 24 hours in open window –although I have to admit the smell wasn’t that strong even when we first took it out of the box. It was absolutely joy to sleep on it. I like firm mattresses and this one is a firm, and we have been using it for nearly a year now with no problems. We do turn the mattress at least once a month. The only regret I have is that I wish we ordered the 11” mattress as our wooden bedframe is little deeper than I thought it was. Of course this is by no means mattress’s fault :)

    Read More
    ceiap October 11, 2012
  • GREAT MATTRESS FOR THE PRICE!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with this mattress. Shipped very quickly and took about two days to reach full size. Took about three days for the smell to dissipate. Feels just as good as the more expensive Tempurpedic mattresses.

    Read More
    krissirob October 27, 2011
  • Best mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is the best thing I've ever slept on. We had an 8 year old spring mattress. We bought this one, it came in 3 days, we opened it up right away, kept the windows open and a fan in the room, the smell went away and the bed was inflated in 24 hours. I called their customer support to see how long we should wait, and they said 24 hours, and to open up the cover to let warm air in, which helps the mattress inflate. My wife and I love this mattress! Some said it was hard, but for us, it was perfect, compared to an 8 year old mattress, this was heaven!

    Read More
    hands1982 September 23, 2011
  • Not Bad for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    The king mattress arrived quickly and set up was simple. The chemical smell was light but bearable. The mattress was alot firmer than I expected and it took about a month before it was comfortable to sleep on. With the price of mattresses out there...this one is not a bad purchase for ***.

    Read More
    sunnyfl1035 June 11, 2011
  • viscoelastic mattress
    Verified Purchase

    yes its comfortable but the off-gassing is completely noxious and has not truly dissipated to date and its been months not days. there is widespread concern on the web about toxins because of the lack of manufacturing standards in china. while i have not experienced rashes or anything like other claimants, the smell is off putting. i simply don't believe that the smell will dissipate in a few days as people are claiming. i too tried airing it out but that didn't help. it has softened quite a bit so i question long term durability but it is unquestionably more comfortable than any spring mattress i have tried. no more sore limbs in the morning. fair yes, great no, but that all depends on the sensitivity of your nose.

    Read More
    brandx52 February 22, 2011
  • Mattress of my dreams
    Verified Purchase

    I will never sleep in a traditional mattress again. Easier to set up that I anticipated, and I slept in it the first night. Wonderful.

    Read More
    rtbrennan February 3, 2011
Sponsored Links