Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SwissLux 8-inch Full-size European-style Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bought a couple of these for my boys
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great product. Worked perfectly with the sturdy platform bed I also purchased. Unless you LIKE HARD mattress, order the SOFT. Gives PLENTY of support and wears well!

    Read More
    Deborah B. November 6, 2017
  • worth your money
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this item for my brother and he really likes it. hes always talking about how comfortable it is. fits great with the box spring that i also bought on overstock!!

    Read More
    zahraa November 5, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    It’s like night and day I’ll never buy another mattress this is heaven

    Read More
    Joseph D. October 30, 2017
  • Memory Foam European Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    most affordable yet quality mattress i've purchased !

    Read More
    Alex S. October 23, 2017
  • Great matress

    Comfortable and great for the money.

    Read More
    Becca E. October 23, 2017
  • SwissLux 8-inch Full-size European-style Memory Fo
    Verified Purchase

    Nice purchase! My daughter has even picked it up to her dormitory at her university ))) Thank you! Olga S.

    Read More
    Olga S. October 21, 2017
  • Perfect for Guest Room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was looking for something for a guest room that was only used occasionally and this was the most inexpensive mattress i could fine. It has been used a few time without any complaints.

    Read More
    Fitzgerald October 18, 2017
  • So comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this mattress. The memory foam is as nice as the more pricier brands. I love that it is delivered to my door. Just cut open the wrap and it almost instantly becomes a mattress. So comfortable, a great buy!

    Read More
    tonimom October 16, 2017
  • Purchased for my son
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this mattress for my son about 6 years ago, it has held very well, he'll probably get a few more years before he'll need a replacement.

    Read More
    Lynn W. October 14, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased this for my sons first apartment set up. Easy to unroll and air out. Fit the platform bed perfectly and he was pleased with the comfort of the mattress. This was a good purchase!

    Read More
    Linda Lou October 3, 2017
  • Great Mattress!!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my son 4 ayears ago, still great shape has survived the teen morphological changes from 112 lb to 170lb... great buy!!

    Read More
    Omar R. October 2, 2017
  • great bed
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great bed esp. for the price. I used this for my 4 year old its very comfy and I am extremely happy that we made this purchase. Would buy this again

    Read More
    pixie009 September 13, 2017
  • Such a comfortable mattress
    Verified Purchase

    We have been converting all our mattresses to memory foam when it's time to replace. We love our Overstock purchases.

    Read More
    Ernesto S. September 3, 2017
  • Little firm
    Verified Purchase

    Mattress is a little more firm than expected but works for spare room.

    Read More
    Michele C. August 27, 2017
  • Great for guests
    Verified Purchase

    Super comfy...glad I picked this one!

    Read More
    sandy t. August 24, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was my first foam mattress. It arrived quickly. There really was no smell that others were complaining about. Still, I let it air for a day or two. It is very comfortable but it kind of sinks in a little more than I had hoped making me wish I had purchased the 10 inch.

    Read More
    Cyn August 9, 2017
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    We have had it for a while now and it is nice and firm. Might be too firm for some but perfect for back sleepers.

    Read More
    robinesp August 8, 2017
  • SwissLux 8-inch Full-size Memory Foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this for my daughter a couple of years ago for her loft bed and she absolutely loves it! When ever we go out of town she always says she can't wait to sleep on her bed again.

    Read More
    heavenlystream1 July 25, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves it! Comparable to more expensive brand!

    Read More
    Cynthia F. July 23, 2017
  • Looked decent, however smelled odd
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The mattress is ok I thought it was going to be a lot thicker looking however it wasn't! It gave off an odor the first couple of days, I had spray it down with Febreze and open a window for it to air out in order for my son to stop complaining about the smell.

    Read More
    Dulene L. July 12, 2017