Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SwissLux 8-inch Full-size European-style Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was my first foam mattress. It arrived quickly. There really was no smell that others were complaining about. Still, I let it air for a day or two. It is very comfortable but it kind of sinks in a little more than I had hoped making me wish I had purchased the 10 inch.

    Read More
    Cynthia L. August 9, 2017
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    We have had it for a while now and it is nice and firm. Might be too firm for some but perfect for back sleepers.

    Read More
    robinesp August 8, 2017
  • SwissLux 8-inch Full-size Memory Foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this for my daughter a couple of years ago for her loft bed and she absolutely loves it! When ever we go out of town she always says she can't wait to sleep on her bed again.

    Read More
    heavenlystream1 July 25, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves it! Comparable to more expensive brand!

    Read More
    Cynthia F. July 23, 2017
  • Looked decent, however smelled odd
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The mattress is ok I thought it was going to be a lot thicker looking however it wasn't! It gave off an odor the first couple of days, I had spray it down with Febreze and open a window for it to air out in order for my son to stop complaining about the smell.

    Read More
    Dulene L. July 12, 2017
  • poof its a mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    was a wee bit skeptical about a mattress in a box but got to say this exceeded my expectations. Guests love it say it is very comfortable. Cant ask for more than that..comfort is key and this is one very comfy mattress.

    Read More
    Lorraine D. July 9, 2017
  • Great mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am using this for my guest room. So far, All the guests have said it is very comfortable. It is on the firmer side, so if you need a soft mattress, this might not be for you.

    Read More
    soccerchick55 July 9, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the price.

    Read More
    NATALIE A. July 5, 2017
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    My first night i slept like a baby. So comfortable. Make sure to let the mattress air out before putting sheets on.

    Read More
    Sofia H. June 29, 2017
  • Great mattress for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have started converting all of the mattresses in our house to memory foam mattress and buying this one for our 13 year old daughter was a great choice. It's thick enough to provide support and firm enough to be very comfortable. We've had it for a few months now and have no complaints.

    Read More
    pizzamoma2004 June 27, 2017
  • Great mattress.
    Verified Purchase

    Had for three months before selling due to a big cross-country move. It was a great mattress for the price! I would say this is a very soft foam, though. If you're looking for back support, this isn't the mattress for you.

    Read More
    Anais F. June 25, 2017
  • not counting sheep anymore
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfy, doesn't move like other mattresses, Satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    Lorraine H. June 12, 2017
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very satisfied with my purchase .. First time sleeping on a memory form mattress. Takes a little getting used to but over all it's comfortable.

    Read More
    OstkUser1129017 June 10, 2017
  • The best
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    A bed in a box !!!?? Yes ! It is the most amazing mattress and by far the best mattress I have ever owned. My back was killing me on the spring mattress that I had and now I will only purchase memory foam mattresses.

    Read More
    Michelle S. May 28, 2017
  • Best mattress for price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Honestly, we did not have high expectations for this mattress. However, it is for a lower bunkbed for a 6 year old. I laid on it with her and I about fell asleep myself. It is very comfortable. Not too soft and not very firm. We think it is by far a great value for what we received. The 20 year warranty on it makes it even better.

    Read More
    Jennifer G. May 27, 2017
  • Soft, yet firm
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    You won't regret this purchase. This mattress at this price is so great that we've recommended to friend and family who've also now purchased it. Held up so well after years of use. No regrets. Similar to very expensive high end mattress.

    Read More
    happybuyer34 May 19, 2017
  • Swiss Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice looking mattress Ibought it after checking reviews. I bought medium firm and now unable to flop onto my bed it's a little too hard. Other then that it's the first foam mattress I've purchased. Its a nice firm bed. I give it a High Five. AC

    Read More
    Ana C. May 15, 2017
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 of these for my teens who needed replacement of their old mattresses. They love them!

    Read More
    Denise R. May 14, 2017
  • Very good quality mattress.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this mattress for my son 5 years ago. Holding nicely, good quality and comfortable.

    Read More
    Fabrice S. April 24, 2017
  • Very good for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for our daughter. She says its very comfy and really likes it. Shes had it now for I believe 6 months.

    Read More
    ccm08 April 17, 2017
Sponsored Links