Today: $189.99

MSRP: $499.99

Save $310.00 (62%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SwissLux 8-inch Full-size European-style Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Very good quality mattress.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this mattress for my son 5 years ago. Holding nicely, good quality and comfortable.

    Read More
    Fabrice S. April 24, 2017
  • Very good for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for our daughter. She says its very comfy and really likes it. Shes had it now for I believe 6 months.

    Read More
    ccm08 April 17, 2017
  • Made my son's second-floor move a breeze!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this to pair with the Priage black steel platform bed for my son's first apartment. He has been thrilled with the purchase. The mattress was easy to get into his second-floor apartment. He said it is the most comfortable bed he has ever slept in!

    Read More
    Regina R. April 7, 2017
  • Good mattress for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 2 year old daughter. The mattress is a bit too firm but she doesn't seem to mind.

    Read More
    Marina C. February 21, 2017
  • Very Impressed!
    Verified Purchase

    Was at our door 4 days after we ordered it. Un-boxed & let rise about 8 hours before we set it up ontop of our older box spring. Son has been sleeping better & said it's the most comfortable mattress he's ever had. Did not notice a smell of any kids. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    jenben6 February 10, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Honestly it was too firm for me. I gave it to my neice and she loves it says it is the best mattress she has ever had !

    Read More
    Beth W. January 31, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and comfortable and warm :-)

    Read More
    Anna M. January 16, 2017
  • Stained!
    Verified Purchase

    My mattress arrived with stains! Returns is supposed to contact me on this but buyer beware. All other reviews are excellent so perhaps this is some kind of fluke?

    Read More
    virginia t. January 3, 2017
  • great mattress for the buck!
    Verified Purchase

    After 5 years using this mattress, it is still as comfy as when I first bought it. This has been used as the main mattress.

    Read More
    khris j. December 23, 2016
  • odor....
    Verified Purchase

    one side of mattress cover has a plastic coating which has a strong plastic / chemical odor....

    Read More
    Monica L. December 16, 2016
  • MUST BUY IF LOOKING FOR A GREAT MATTRESS
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased queen and full sizes of this mattress last year and a third today. A house guest of ours even ordered one for himself after sleeping several nights on ours. This is a FANTASTIC buy - don't let the idea of straying from traditional mattress stores scare you. You won't be disappointed. :)

    Read More
    Dawn H. December 11, 2016
  • Too soft.
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is just too soft for my comfort.

    Read More
    sa1002 December 6, 2016
  • Very cuddly bed!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most comfortable bed I've ever slept on!! So soft and cozy, I never want to get up in the morning!

    Read More
    Cynthia R. December 3, 2016
  • Sleeping on Clouds
    Verified Purchase

    I feel like I am sleeping on clouds. I love this mattress. I was reluctant to purchase a mattress out of a box, but I am officially hooked. I love it!

    Read More
    Keir November 28, 2016
  • Nice mattress
    Verified Purchase

    We got this mattress for our teenage son's room. It off-gassed for a day or so, but that is to be expected. I liked that it comes with a cover. The kid hasn't complained about it, and we have no complaints.

    Read More
    mariainmd November 21, 2016
  • Great Mattress, excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for my 2 year old daughters big girl bed and it was a great purchase. We've had it for more than a year now and it's super comfortable. My only complaint would be that the smell did take several weeks to fully dissipate. We've not had that same experience with other foam mattresses we've purchased. But I would definitely buy again. Very comortable and a great value.

    Read More
    figgymama October 26, 2016
  • Sam
    Verified Purchase

    great mattress. love it. very adapting. great piece for the price category.

    Read More
    Samuel B. October 19, 2016
  • Full size mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This memory foam mattress gives great support without causing soreness in my shoulders, hips or neck. Delivery was quick and the mattress was ready to sleep on in less than 4 hours. I love this mattress!

    Read More
    Curtis S. October 11, 2016
  • Would not buy again but good enough for price
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived promptly and well packaged and was easy enough to debox. Took at least 2 days to come up to full density - first 24 hours there was little to no density on the mattress but this improved. The smell is very strong - it has been two week snow and I can still smell it. Not pleasant and I keep windows open constantly. It was bought for a childs bed and the comfort level is good for a small child. It is not comfortable for an adult, especially sleeping side as there is simply not enough density in the mattress or support.

    Read More
    Sharleen H. September 23, 2016
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    As seen in the picture, really love it, I got compliments from friends all the time

    Read More
    Jung Min Y. September 20, 2016
Sponsored Links