Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SwissLux 8-inch Full-size European-style Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Excellent and comfortable.

    Read More
    123mowgli April 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great mattress for the money

    Read More
    Richard S. April 10, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    so comfortable and great quality for the price!

    Read More
    Melinda G. April 7, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    We put this in our guest room and it is just perfect. We don't sleep in it regularly, but our guests seem to enjoy it. Not sure how it would be for everyday use, but works for us.

    Read More
    Susan R. April 5, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This is a very comfortable mattress and has held up very well. 8 inch depth worked well with my existing boxspring. It has a very low odor upon unpacking and setup was easy. I would definitely purchase again.

    Read More
    ponygirlmax March 26, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This is a very good 8" Memory Foam Mattress. It was easy to get out of the box and overnight it was ready to put on our platform queen bed.

    Read More
    Linda March 10, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    very high quality came in a box opened it up and it was ready to use. Didn't smell like foam or anything. My daughter loves this bed. I would definitely order this mattress again it is a great deal for the price.

    Read More
    jody77385 February 28, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    My son needed a mattress for his new place. This was the best choice and came wrapped and packaged very well. It took about 2 hours to fully expand and he was sleeping on it that night. Also, it was much easier bringing into the apartment as it was "shrink wrapped" in size.

    Read More
    LT February 11, 2018
  • Probably one of the worst
    Verified Purchase

    Its been little over 2 years since i purchased this mattress. After 1st year it sank and wore out. It's impossible to sleep on and it causes a lot of back pain, which I have never had prior to this mattress. I ordered a FIRM mattress, and a soft mattress from another brand is firmer than this one. would never recommend it for every day use.

    Read More
    Rimante A. February 2, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    The matted is good if you don't have a back issue. It is not that firm. but it is good for the price. I bought 2 and my sister who is very young and has no back issue, is okay with it.

    Read More
    Fatema C January 31, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great mattress for my spare bedroom. I’ve had it for 3 years now and it’s still great. I would not recommend for bigger body’s or for a bed in your main room.

    Read More
    stefcash January 30, 2018
  • Great Mattress!!
    Verified Purchase

    This Memory Foam Mattress is comfortable, durable, easy to fit sheet-sets on and a great addition to any bedroom!!

    Read More
    Shakiylah January 28, 2018
  • Little firm
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered the mattress to use in a spare bedroom. The mattress was delivered in a timely manner as stated. The mattress came boxed and when unpacked it expands to size. The mattress is pretty firm.

    Read More
    Michele C. January 27, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I got this for a guest room and it's great as far as I'm concerned. When I sleep on it occasionally, however, it's a bit too firm for my comfort. A few nights is fine, but it's on the far end of the firm spectrum.

    Read More
    bird4023 January 23, 2018
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this mattress we have slept so good since we bought this mattress you would think the thicker they are more comfortable not true I have a 15 in to and I sleep just as well !!!

    Read More
    Shauna R. January 23, 2018
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Good as any memory foam. Got for kids , I don’t find memory comfortable

    Read More
    lorianna57 January 17, 2018
  • SwissLux 8-inch Full-size
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is super comfortable and durable. I’m definitely satisfied with my recent purchase. As a result, I’ve been recommending this purchase to all of my friends and family. Thankfully, I can now sleep at night knowing that I will get a good night of rest on my quality mattress.

    Read More
    Larry H. January 16, 2018
  • Very comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my son to keep allergens down in his bedroom. He loves it! Going to get my daughter one next!

    Read More
    Kerry D. December 28, 2017
  • SwissLux memory foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought for my mother. She is sleeping better with less back pain. The memory foam is perfect for anyone who needs a soft cushiony mattress to sleep on.

    Read More
    Savannah1928 December 27, 2017
  • Comfortable mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This memory foam mattress is extremely comfortable. Will buy again!

    Read More
    Becky R. December 9, 2017