| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SwissLux 8-inch California King-size European-style Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and great price. I will purchase this again for my guest room.

    Read More
    kim s. July 25, 2017
  • Super comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I hope you have a fork lift or a pry bar to get out of bed in the morning! This thing is so comfortable, lol! We slept wonderfully the first night of use. There wasn't a smell when I opened it either, surprisingly, most new items stink. It was a bit heavy to move into the house, so make sure you have help, unless of course you're he-man, then go for it, lol. Well worth the $$$$$$---very happy!

    Read More
    Annette W. June 1, 2017
  • Good mattress for the price
    Verified Purchase

    We are using this as a mattress topper and it is great.

    Read More
    Daphne F. May 14, 2017
  • Best Mattress I Ever Slept On!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this mattress going on four years now! Still as comfortable as it was day one. Stays strong and does not go flat. I highly recommend this mattress. I will be purchasing this item again and again in the future.

    Read More
    STEPHEN F. April 23, 2017
  • Still in great shape
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this some time ago and still using, its bigger than I had originally estimated, meaning the 8 inch height could be used as a stand alone mattress. Still hanging in there...

    Read More
    Nancy R. April 23, 2017
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Yes it is a little firm but I have found that it does mold to your body after about 5 minutes of laying on it. I really like it and it fit my bed perfectly. The cover is beautiful.

    Read More
    desertviper July 12, 2016
  • Cushy Dreaming
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable dreamy sleep. Go to sleep and wake up in the morning without any back pain and well rested. No tossing ornturning thru the night.

    Read More
    Yvonne A. May 3, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    All reviews were accurate. This is an awesome bed and totally inexpensive. No "new foam" smell to even really speak of. Packaging was great, dimensions were perfect and an overall flawless experience. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    joseph99 January 14, 2016
  • most amazing buy ever
    Verified Purchase

    A year later and im so pleased with this mattress still! great buy !

    Read More
    lindsey o. December 20, 2015
  • Foam matress
    Verified Purchase

    Really comfortable doesn't get hot great price. Love it

    Read More
    deela66 October 3, 2015
  • good first bed
    Verified Purchase

    The bed was great up until my son had some accidents on it. Once the bed got wet about 4 times it lost its firmness. I will definitely buy from this company again still very good for the price i got it for but wwith the accidents only lasted me a year and a half.

    Read More
    melys2190 September 8, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable but with all memory foam it's very hot.

    Read More
    jinniekwon September 2, 2015
  • Great mattress for a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    When we first got married our funds were limited, but we wanted a comfortable mattress for our new California King bed frame. This mattress has proven to be a great buy for our money. It's extremely comfortable has done well for us.

    Read More
    kmac090713 August 9, 2015
  • Love Love Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I Love my new mattress! My back went out on me twice before I purchased this mattress but no more pain since I've been sleeping on my SwissLux! Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    Elena C. July 24, 2015
  • very happy
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little leery about this purchase the price was too good to be true. So happy I bought it. The 8" mattress is sufficient and very comfortable. We both weigh under 160 lbs. We had a 14" mattress and I'm so glad to be rid of that heavy cumbersome inner spring mattress.I do not regret this purchase I wish I had done it years sooner.

    Read More
    yvonne d. June 24, 2015
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    On the firmer side but it's great! Super comfortable

    Read More
    victoria w. May 6, 2015
  • Great Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Mattress arrived on time with no issues with the packaging. I have been using this mattress for a little over a month and have no issues with it. I actually wake up without the usual back pain. I strongly recommend this mattress.

    Read More
    Julian Q. April 3, 2015
  • Great mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter in law who like me is a "big girl". She need support but without pressure points. This fits the bill! She hasn't had a bad nights sleep since we got it. Works even better with a set of box springs! Thank you for a great gift that I could afford!

    Read More
    kanona January 1, 2015
  • Late For Work!
    Verified Purchase

    Once you get on this bed becareful, you might be late for work the next day cause you wont want to get off the bed, thats how great it feels!!!!

    Read More
    everlast505 September 2, 2014
  • not what we expected
    Verified Purchase

    When we got the bed it was really hard. 3 years ager it's still hard we thought it would get a little softer but no change. wake up with back and neck aches almost every day. Already going to upgrade and sell this one.

    Read More
    kmam21 June 3, 2014
Sponsored Links