Today: $306.99

MSRP: $699.99

Save $393.00 (56%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SwissLux 8-inch California King-size European-style Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Yes it is a little firm but I have found that it does mold to your body after about 5 minutes of laying on it. I really like it and it fit my bed perfectly. The cover is beautiful.

    Read More
    desertviper July 12, 2016
  • Cushy Dreaming
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable dreamy sleep. Go to sleep and wake up in the morning without any back pain and well rested. No tossing ornturning thru the night.

    Read More
    Yvonne A. May 3, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    All reviews were accurate. This is an awesome bed and totally inexpensive. No "new foam" smell to even really speak of. Packaging was great, dimensions were perfect and an overall flawless experience. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    joseph99 January 14, 2016
  • most amazing buy ever
    Verified Purchase

    A year later and im so pleased with this mattress still! great buy !

    Read More
    lindsey o. December 20, 2015
  • Foam matress
    Verified Purchase

    Really comfortable doesn't get hot great price. Love it

    Read More
    deela66 October 3, 2015
  • good first bed
    Verified Purchase

    The bed was great up until my son had some accidents on it. Once the bed got wet about 4 times it lost its firmness. I will definitely buy from this company again still very good for the price i got it for but wwith the accidents only lasted me a year and a half.

    Read More
    melys2190 September 8, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable but with all memory foam it's very hot.

    Read More
    jinniekwon September 2, 2015
  • Great mattress for a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    When we first got married our funds were limited, but we wanted a comfortable mattress for our new California King bed frame. This mattress has proven to be a great buy for our money. It's extremely comfortable has done well for us.

    Read More
    kmac090713 August 9, 2015
  • Love Love Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I Love my new mattress! My back went out on me twice before I purchased this mattress but no more pain since I've been sleeping on my SwissLux! Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    Elena C. July 24, 2015
  • very happy
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little leery about this purchase the price was too good to be true. So happy I bought it. The 8" mattress is sufficient and very comfortable. We both weigh under 160 lbs. We had a 14" mattress and I'm so glad to be rid of that heavy cumbersome inner spring mattress.I do not regret this purchase I wish I had done it years sooner.

    Read More
    yvonne d. June 24, 2015
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    On the firmer side but it's great! Super comfortable

    Read More
    victoria w. May 6, 2015
  • Great Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Mattress arrived on time with no issues with the packaging. I have been using this mattress for a little over a month and have no issues with it. I actually wake up without the usual back pain. I strongly recommend this mattress.

    Read More
    Julian Q. April 3, 2015
  • Great mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter in law who like me is a "big girl". She need support but without pressure points. This fits the bill! She hasn't had a bad nights sleep since we got it. Works even better with a set of box springs! Thank you for a great gift that I could afford!

    Read More
    kanona January 1, 2015
  • Late For Work!
    Verified Purchase

    Once you get on this bed becareful, you might be late for work the next day cause you wont want to get off the bed, thats how great it feels!!!!

    Read More
    everlast505 September 2, 2014
  • not what we expected
    Verified Purchase

    When we got the bed it was really hard. 3 years ager it's still hard we thought it would get a little softer but no change. wake up with back and neck aches almost every day. Already going to upgrade and sell this one.

    Read More
    kmam21 June 3, 2014
  • not for me
    Verified Purchase

    For me this was really too hard, honestly I wake up everyday with a neck and backache, maybe good for some that like a very firm bed, no returns so I will pay off and get rid of.

    Read More
    jschotsch April 10, 2014
  • Negative
    Verified Purchase

    Terrible back pain after buying this mattress. Had to sell shortly after purchase.

    Read More
    joe3190 December 30, 2013
  • Def worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    I had back problems for years. According to my husband I am sleeping better and waking up way less than better. I can't really answer the quality and value of the product just right now since we got it. but love it so far.

    Read More
    faithinprayer December 2, 2013
  • oh boy...this is heaven!
    Verified Purchase

    Like many have said, it seems strange to buy a mattress online without laying on it first, but based on the reviews of this mattress (and knowing that Overstock has such great customer service) we decided to give this a shot. Holy moly, it is awesome. It is firm, like memory foam should be, then it adjusts to your body as you warm it up with your body heat. After I slept on this mattress I didn't get a headache the next day for the first time in weeks (our previous mattress was old, awful, and not supportive, so our necks and backs were suffering). Of course, before we used it, it needed to expand and air out for a few days to get rid of that new foam smell, but that was easy and worked perfectly. For this price and the low shipping costs, you simply can't beat it, especially for a mattress of this size. It's like a football field...if you like to sprawl out or just have a lot of room when you are sleeping, then CA king is the way to go!

    Read More
    macyfitz80 October 23, 2013
  • AMAZING!
    Verified Purchase

    I was nervous about the 8-inch size, but to my suprise, it was think and so comfortable! My husband and I have never slept better! We got deep pocket sheets and I was worried they would be too big as well, but they fit perfect! For the price, this has to be one of the best things I have ever purchased. We went to mattress firm and were stunned at the prices. This is the best way to go! So impressed!

    Read More
    mrsedwards1 October 7, 2013
Sponsored Links