Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SwissLux 12-inch European Pillow Top Queen-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sinking mattress. Creates indentations! Hurts!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this mattress for just over one year. I started to notice that my back was hurting after about 6 months but didn't realize it was from my mattress. Now, I can see severe indentations in the mattress in the shape of my back and I'm not obese. This mattress is bad for the back and made of poor quality. Not happy!

    Read More
    Tara O. March 8, 2016
  • So comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Incredible value. Much better than the one I paid three times the price for.

    Read More
    reginagail October 21, 2015
  • Foamy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but not quite. It's a little too soft or for a lack of a better word it sinks in a bit too much to where I think it making my back hurt. I'm sure we will be getting a replacement mattress a sooner than later.

    Read More
    urh1ness September 3, 2015
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    The best bed I've had so far

    Read More
    Radilena K April 28, 2015
  • Great memory foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Having read a lot of reviews on memory goam mattresses I went with swissLux. When it arrived it was packed and shipped perfectly. Instructions are simple(use small slicer provide to open). It took about four days to be completely decompressed. I didn't get the odor many mention. It is a deep mattress, deep pocket sheets definitely. It was comfortable from day one for me. Temperature does effect firmness, I find this one to be as described.

    Read More
    Dana H. April 21, 2015
  • Quite different from your usual mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is unbelievable. Was suffering from backaches from our old shot mattress. While it does take some serious adjustment because when you lay on it you dont move...you dont slide or bounce so you somewhat sink into the correct position. Have had this bed almost a month and has greatly improved how I feel in the morning.

    Read More
    Laura D. March 3, 2015
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    super comfy bed! not too firm but not too soft. its great!

    Read More
    sleepyraq June 19, 2013
  • Very Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    this is my first Memory foam mattress so i dont have much to compare it to. but my experience so far with this mattress has been good (around a month and a half). Took me about a week or two to get used to it. but in my opinion it is very comfortable. the mattress came in securely packaged and shrink wrapped in a large box, roughly 14x14x60. not really heavy (maybe 70-80lbs) but a little awkward to move around by yourself. after unboxing and unwrapping the mattress it fully expanded in probably an hour or two. there was a slight smell to it but it dissipated after around a day or so. it definitely helps to have an open window or ceiling fan going to help air it out faster.

    Read More
    colby350z April 25, 2013
  • Very Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I am a plus size woman and was nervous about buying a foam mattress because I thought it wouldnt have very much support. I was wrong. I have slept better on this mattress than any other I have every bought. It has great support. It also seems to hold your body heat so you stay warm all night, which is nice in the winter. Need to buy deep pocket sheets for the mattress. I had regular sheets on and I had to keep pulling them back down every morning when I got out of bed.

    Read More
    babymomma316 March 21, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Aaron M. February 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jnncnnnghm January 5, 2017
Sponsored Links