Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SwissLux 10-inch Queen-size European-style Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice mattress for the price.

    Read More
    Cody N. December 11, 2017
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Great mattress, it is very firm. Easy to just unroll and place on the foundation.

    Read More
    Michele S. December 8, 2017
  • Memory Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this mattress in 2011 and it is still like sleeping on it new. It is in my guest room and everyone who spends the night on it always says the same thing. Wow, what kind of mattress is it. Slept great!!

    Read More
    stephlariv July 25, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My 1st week of sleep was rough but that's per instructions as well. Once my body got use to the mattress I slept better than ever. I will never get any other one but memory foam. Love it.

    Read More
    Monika F. May 9, 2017
  • Really nice and held up well
    Verified Purchase

    Really thick as described and held up well. No sagging. Great support.

    Read More
    michly April 21, 2017
  • Good mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Supportive and good choice.

    Read More
    Karen S. January 8, 2017
  • Not a good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I never had back pain until I begin sleeping on this mattress. I would not recommend.

    Read More
    T. F. December 8, 2016
  • SwissLux Memory Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    The bed itself wasn't bad but the Memory Foam molds if you sweat and its hot! The warranty for the bed does not cover that problem. I Would never order another Memory Foam bed.

    Read More
    sevysue92 September 26, 2016
  • Have Used Since 2013!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mattress in 2013. I absolutely love it. Every girl I bring home loves it. It is beyond comfortable and is an amazing value!

    Read More
    OstkUser541628 September 8, 2016
  • Comfy and a great rest.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice solid bed! Firm and great to sleep on. It needed a mattress cover to keep the heat out.

    Read More
    Debra P. July 30, 2016
  • Great mattress at a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this mattress several years ago to replace our aging Beauty Rest coil mattress and box spring set. What a difference! Best sleep ever!

    Read More
    Mark B. July 1, 2016
  • Vicki
    Verified Purchase

    My 97 year young mother in law said she slept very well and fell asleep quickly and slept all night!!

    Read More
    BizzyVicki June 7, 2016
  • Voicetress
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal and comfortable.

    Read More
    Voicetress May 15, 2016
  • One of my best purchases
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mattress! It is soft, comfy, molds to your body, what else can I say? After 5 years I still love this mattress!

    Read More
    Vicki P. March 21, 2016
  • Great mattress, great price
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is amazing. I was skeptical at first not being able to try it out before purchasing, but I took a chance at this price and its is the best mattress I have ever had. if youre on the fence... DO IT.

    Read More
    OstkUser94485 March 20, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome mattress for our girls!

    Read More
    Lillian March 10, 2016
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    We have always had high quality coil spring beds in the past. Our last one was getting aged a bit and we were achy quite a bit. We decided to try this mattress and could not be any happier! If you choose to go to a foam mattress and pick this on you will not regret it.

    Read More
    Jeffrey M. March 2, 2016
  • SwissLux 10-inch
    Verified Purchase

    not so good, it goes downand not what i thoughts, not so very comfortable.

    Read More
    Gasper C. February 18, 2016
  • Hip pain has been relieved
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second swisslux mattress purchase. I purchased a full sized mattress when I was single. It relieved the pain that I was having in my hips. When I moved in with my boyfriend. We bought a cheeper memory foam mattress. My pain returned, my new husband suggested that we go ahead and by a queen size. Pain subsided in less then 10 days.

    Read More
    Terri E February 4, 2016
  • Nice mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son who is 6'5 and he really likes it. I slept on it last night and it was very comfortable. Arrived on time, no smell and took a few hours to get to size.

    Read More
    Dorothy M. January 22, 2016