Today: $33.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Swirl Print Shaped Valance

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great print!
    Verified Purchase

    This shape and pattern looks great in our dining room!

    Read More
    OstkUser486201 April 19, 2017
  • Fantastic!!
    Verified Purchase

    Our bathroom is turquoise and this was just the perfect touch

    Read More
    Jacque September 30, 2016
  • Modern Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    I got two for windows in my modern dining room two years ago and still love them. They are quality thick fabric with a vibrant white and black. Then ordered the bistro striped black and white valance for kitchen to carry pattern through and it is awesome. Lots of compliments and very easy to care for. Hang and enjoy!

    Read More
    Linda Z. September 17, 2016
  • Nancy from Louisiana
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Fine quality and speedy delivery! Will order again from Overstock.com!

    Read More
    nancy s. April 19, 2016
  • Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect in every way! Made a nice statement in our guest room.

    Read More
    Jeanne K. March 16, 2016
  • Looks great.
    Verified Purchase

    This valance looks good. Made of good quality material. Matches the bed set perfect.

    Read More
    Mary L. March 8, 2016
  • Great choice!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this valance! It looks amazing in my kitchen. HIGH QUALITY FABRIC...well made piece! Could not be happier with this purchase!

    Read More
    Mary-Elizabeth A. June 30, 2015
  • Heavy weight, modern
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, exactly what I was looking for to give a more modern feel to our bathroom. Love the simple lines and black/white pattern.

    Read More
    babyboyblue May 31, 2015
  • Worked beautifully for my daughters room
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a valance that was 84", which is hard to find. So I bought two of these, but was nervous about how they would work. Turned out perfectly. The product hung nicely without looking "bunchy," even with the piping. Piping trim looks elegant and product has a great shape. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    heathers88 March 10, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    They are Perfect! And they look wonderful!!!! I love these

    Read More
    CH December 4, 2014
  • Swirl print shaped valance
    Verified Purchase

    I just love these valances. They added such a nice change to my kitchen windows. Great quality.

    Read More
    smadaad July 29, 2014
  • Nice looking curtain!
    Verified Purchase

    I have this curtain in my room and absolutely love it!!

    Read More
    uvm13 December 22, 2013
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    This valance works perfectly in my bathroom that I just redid. It helps to pull out the black accents.

    Read More
    bsalbright September 21, 2013
  • perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    Used over a kitchen sink...perfect size..looks great and as described...Very Happy

    Read More
    sentyrz01 August 24, 2013
  • Really nice
    Verified Purchase

    These are really nice curtains, and very good quality, when I first decided to buy them for my new kitchen my husband didn't like them but now after they are up he really likes them.

    Read More
    tuckerathome July 16, 2013
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these valances several months ago and am only now getting around to reviewing. Like others have said, I took them out of the box, hung them right away, and they look great. They look much more expensive with the crisp backing and heavy fabric and I continue to get compliments on them.

    Read More
    barbfromva12 July 7, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This valence is adorable in my bathroom. Great quality. Colors are black and white.

    Read More
    dianepark7 June 29, 2013
  • positive they looked close to the picture
    Verified Purchase

    This product was ok the picture on line looked a little different than it was. Was going to send it back but, the box and paper work got wet when it was delivered.

    Read More
    jt05 June 25, 2013
  • Swirl print shaped valance
    Verified Purchase

    Put this valance in an updated bathroom. Just perfect, great fabric.

    Read More
    whbsblg April 4, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    high quality at a good price. These looking amazing!

    Read More
    sandybuys November 28, 2012
Sponsored Links