Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $55.99

At other retailer: $66.05

Save $10.06 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Swirl Crystal Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    When I ordered this, I never even noticed the hanging crystal! Its so elegant! The size is exactly what I needed for a sitting area I did. It looks expensive! Was a great deal!

    Read More
    Bonniec August 10, 2017
  • Cute lil lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Cute lamp for my daughter's bedside table!

    Read More
    OstkUser874934 August 7, 2017
  • Light.with a swirl.
    Verified Purchase

    Cute small lamp. Fast delivery. I really like the swirl effect. It is such a small lamp I moved it from the living room into the bedroom. We just moved and the rooms are very large in our new home. I also like the shiny chrome effect.

    Read More
    SHERRYCG July 25, 2017
  • No no no
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one of these years ago, bought it again to make a pair, looks like the newer ones are smaller. Unhappy

    Read More
    Ms. CHENNA June 24, 2017
  • Never received them
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these lamps and showed they shipped and items were paid for. I waited and waited and finally called overstock. They informed me that they were out of stock apparently when the order was placed. They did reimburse my account but I was a little upset that I wasn't notified - that I had to call before this was taken care of.

    Read More
    donnaey February 18, 2017
  • Delighted
    Verified Purchase

    It is a cute, whimsical lamp. Acrylic jewel hangs for decoration. Came in perfect condition.

    Read More
    innbuy December 1, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive, have had no issues

    Read More
    E.G. November 14, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous Purchased 1 of these for my daughter's room ! It it absolutely gorgeous! Sparkles when it's off. totally worth it! I would recommend

    Read More
    EMPERATRIZ R. October 25, 2016
  • On my Night table
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is absolutely perfect for the night table!! I love it, it looks wonderful.

    Read More
    AnnMarie S. October 18, 2016
  • Beautiful, modern and whimsical
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my daughter's room. Just the right size (small) and the pattern is nice.

    Read More
    Nicky W. October 4, 2016
  • Love It..... but...
    Verified Purchase

    Pros: * It's super cute! Looks sharp and lights up the nightstand and the corner of the room. * delivery and packaging were very good. * Easy to assemble. The bulb was a little challenge to line up, but it does fit. Cons: * A regular sized bulb will hang lower than the shade. I suggest you use something shorter. * Considering the materials it is made with, it's clearly over priced. I spent $50 something for it. I should have spent $30. But I still love it. It's a good look for my purple and gray bedroom

    Read More
    Roberta V. September 21, 2016
  • Overstock lover
    Verified Purchase

    I was really pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser51155 September 15, 2016
  • Do not buy
    Verified Purchase

    Such horrible quality, couldn't even fit a lightbulb!

    Read More
    Abbey G. August 28, 2016
  • jc
    Verified Purchase

    using them as nightstand lamps, could not be more pleased

    Read More
    jean c. June 27, 2016
  • Dena Henry
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a pair of this lamps and they arrived with one shade totally destroyed and the other one not quite as bad, but couldn't be used. I turned down the offer to replace them with another set because I couldn't be certain they would arrive in any better condition. The lamp part is cool except that the light bulb has to be short to fit in it (smaller than a regular bulb).

    Read More
    dlhenry June 18, 2016
  • michelle
    Verified Purchase

    very disappointed ridicoulsy small like for a kids play house

    Read More
    Michelle M. May 25, 2016
  • perf
    Verified Purchase

    Cute little lamp for my side table in the living room

    Read More
    psychonana April 12, 2016
  • SORELY DISAPPOINTING
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality. Lasted a year and I dumped them.

    Read More
    Elaine G. February 26, 2016
  • Cool Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, decorative just what I needed

    Read More
    swfl February 12, 2016
  • Perfect desk lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    Use this on my desk at work. Looks great!

    Read More
    chacaruso February 2, 2016
Sponsored Links