Today: $345.49

Was: $398.49

Save $53.00 (13%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Swinging Egg Outdoor Wicker Chair by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Absolutely Comfy Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Steady, great looking, comfy! Good buy!

    Read More
    OstkUser899779 April 24, 2017
  • Beautiful swing chair, sadly, not for use outdoors
    Verified Purchase

    We've purchased two of the Christopher Knight swinging chairs. They arrived quickly and were packed well. Assembly was very easy. One chair was kept indoors (great for TV watching, a lot of fun to use). The other one was kept on the covered patio. So it got some moisture exposure from the air but not from rain directly. Sadly, the outdoor chair started showing signs of rust within a few weeks of purchase. We still use it but it could look better. It is still on a covered patio out of the direct way of elements. The indoor chair looks brand new even after a year and a half of use and is used daily.

    Read More
    mirphi March 28, 2017
  • Wicker chair
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair , just got it seem ok not sure the quality

    Read More
    Jim H. March 22, 2017
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    still going it is a strong product

    Read More
    Allison R. January 10, 2017
  • Swing chair not durable
    Verified Purchase

    After only a few weeks, the material began to come apart. The chair squeak regardless of how much WD-40 You utilize. After a few days, the hook broke so I had to contact Customer service for a new part. However, they were extremely helpful and sent item quickly. Do not recommended purchasing.

    Read More
    Denise R. November 22, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    So happy I bought this,love it

    Read More
    chowchowmob November 14, 2016
  • Great Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    It's a very comfortable chair!

    Read More
    Arek B. November 9, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I put it together by myself and I'm not at all the carpenter type! It's perfect!

    Read More
    anna n. October 4, 2016
  • Egg swing
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sturdy and well-made swing. Much heavier than I thought it would be. Looks great on our patio!

    Read More
    Elizabeth M. September 1, 2016
  • Love this chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the chair that all my kids and guests want to sit in… It's just so interesting looking and comfortable.

    Read More
    Marylouise F. July 27, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Was easy to put together and I love it. It's on my enclosed porch and is very comfy.

    Read More
    Lisa B. July 26, 2016
  • Laura
    Verified Purchase

    The best hanging chair on the planet! Both my husband and I love it...it's very comfortable and easy to keep clean and is quite a conversation piece. We are thin people and I wouldn't put a person over 200lbs in that chair because they would either break it or need help getting out of it. It's made for one person at a time to enjoy it. Very well made and we very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Leslie B. July 17, 2016
  • Very stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on my patio. Not sure how it will hold up

    Read More
    alla c. June 6, 2016
  • Great find!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this swing. I have it on our outdoor patio and love to curl up in it to read a book. Just a suggestion: Bring the cushions inside so as not to get dirty from the outdoor weather. It's always good to cover your outside furniture to protect them from the elements.

    Read More
    Kelley R. May 26, 2016
  • Easy to install and looks great
    Verified Purchase

    it comes with a stand but I chose to hang it under a tree house.

    Read More
    chrisseattle May 21, 2016
  • So cute!
    Verified Purchase

    It's really turned into the centerpiece of my deck! Like a nest amid the trees in the background.

    Read More
    Anne K. April 15, 2016
  • Love it but it rusts
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look and size of this great swing. It's just what I was looking for. It's fun to sit in, and strong. However, after being outside for a season, the supporting pole is peeling and rusting. It is really not and outdoor chair at all. I', going to have to sand it and restore it- not what I expected.

    Read More
    florida345 April 3, 2016
  • swinging egg chair
    Verified Purchase

    I like it, only bad thing is it tips over easy, not ment for kids to sit in

    Read More
    Mary D. March 14, 2016
  • Good Chair for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    This is actually a good quality chair for the price. It is just a little larger than I expected. I would recommend it if you have a large open patio, or a good level open area in the backyard.

    Read More
    jhigby2014 March 8, 2016
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    Sits a little lower than I wanted. Doesn't feel as sturdy as I expected unless you are under 175 lbs

    Read More
    mckarbs1 February 24, 2016
Sponsored Links