Starting at: $33.69

Save $12.68 (27%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Swing Arm 24 to 38-inch Adjustable Curtain Rod

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Curtain rods
    Verified Purchase

    The screws that came with the rods broke while screwing them in.

    Read More
    David W. July 11, 2017
  • Perfect to cover patio door
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted to swing over my patio door.

    Read More
    Valerie T. July 9, 2017
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited when I received this curtainrod. I had trouble figuring out what would work on my back door, that is all glass, & not interfere with opening it & closing it. Attaching a rod to the door itself was not practical. This is the perfect solution!

    Read More
    OstkUser123717 July 9, 2017
  • Horible design, saggy rods without any way to adju
    Verified Purchase

    My husband install these yesterday and although the mounting hardware was perfectly straight, the rods when hung hung about 2" lower at the end than at the bracket, and this was without any curtains hanging on them at all. And there is no way to adjust the sag. Product should go back to the drawing board and be engineered properly. The antique finish is nothing more than a super thin white paint that doesnt ccompletely cover the black rod beneath. Very unsatisfied with the quality.

    Read More
    Wendy D. June 12, 2017
  • Quirky but necessary rod
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I needed for a full-glass patio door. Didn't want to drill into the door to hang a rod and also didn't want a curtain constantly covering the full-glass door. This is perfect -- coverage when curtain is needed, and out of the way when it's not.

    Read More
    Michael E. June 6, 2017
  • Sagging curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the antique white rod. It was chipped and the inner rod was covered with a 'rust-like' powder. I guess that was their idea of antiquing! I tried to hang very sheer panels, 63" long; the rod sagged alot. With this manufacturer, there is no ability in the bracket to compensate for any weight curtain. The only thing adjustable about this rod was the telescoping feature to change the width. Even that was a problem because the smaller rod didn't glide smoothly; it seemed to stick inside the outer rod. Will return. Make sure you buy a rod that states the BRACKET can be adjusted.

    Read More
    Susan M. June 5, 2017
  • want to hang a curtain panel
    Verified Purchase

    I have a jet/soaker tub that does not require a shower curtain. so, I installed one of these and hung a sheer panel to soften the look, then added a small chandelier. It turned out lovely and I have received many comments about it.

    Read More
    mylady0 May 10, 2017
  • Swing Arm Curtain Rod
    Verified Purchase

    Not easy to find the swing out rod. I needed one for a door to the balcony and did not want to use the two rods on the door. This is perfect for my needs and priced right.

    Read More
    mpblack3 April 26, 2017
  • quirky spots
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy quality rod with perfect shape for really quirky window spot.

    Read More
    oinkoink April 25, 2017
  • I haven't tried yet
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't tried these out yet, but the quality seems good. I will hang them up at an angle to make them level with the weight of the curtains.

    Read More
    cabingirl1 April 24, 2017
  • Swing arm
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and function. However if drape panel is heavy it will tilt.

    Read More
    Joel D. April 6, 2017
  • Droopy Drapes.....
    Verified Purchase

    Very poorly made! bracket has no support for rod.. rod falls a full inch from bracket to tip on the 24" to 38" adjustable rod...even worse if you extend rod out... you would half to add washers or a sleeve to keep it straight... hem will start at bracket at one inch off floor at 24 inches out its touching floor. fully extended its laying on floor....used tape, level and wall anchors...bad mechanical design.

    Read More
    OstkUser1057573 April 3, 2017
  • Nice, but not sturdy enough.
    Verified Purchase

    They work exactly as they say, but they droop at the end that is not connected. They need a bracket to hold them up. The curtains that I have on them are not thick heavy curtains. So if you purchase these, just keep in mind you might need to buy curtain rod brackets separately.

    Read More
    Rae Lynn S. March 30, 2017
  • Hard to find curtain roods
    Verified Purchase

    Read above review to see my opinion of these curtain rods.

    Read More
    Karal H. March 21, 2017
  • Can't handle any weight
    Verified Purchase

    If your drapes have any weight to them more than a sheer, the bar warps

    Read More
    Sara J. March 13, 2017
  • Swing arm adjustable curtain rod
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for to complete the look I wanted for the wall separating the enclosed shower and bathtub wall in the master bathroom. I was able to add a matching drape from my master bedroom to tie the two rooms together. Just perfect.

    Read More
    OstkUser1010279 March 8, 2017
  • Amanda
    Verified Purchase

    Are use this in my living room above my French doors and they look really good

    Read More
    Amanda March 5, 2017
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    One arm works perfectly but the other droops.....

    Read More
    Cathy H. February 26, 2017
  • adjustable rod
    Verified Purchase

    this was a perfect solution for my old windows that open in. I want to be able to open them but also have the option of having window treatments on them. love these!

    Read More
    danettelyons February 24, 2017
  • Swing Arms DO Exist
    Verified Purchase

    So glad for online Overstock where people know their stuff, unlike large general stores where they say, "it does what?" and look at you like you came from Mars! I have beautiful curtains in my glass front shop because of this. Thank you!

    Read More
    Joanna M. February 16, 2017
Sponsored Links