Today: $27.99

Was: $29.99

Save $2.00 (7%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Swing Arm 14 to 24-inch Adjustable Curtain Rod

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Hard to find curtain roods
    Verified Purchase

    These are amazing curtain rods for casement windows that open into your home. VERY HARD to find and overstock had them! Haven't put mine up yet but I know I'm going to love them! They are absolutely perfect for my need and very good quality. I'm a designer.

    Read More
    Karal H. March 21, 2017
  • Curtain rod
    Verified Purchase

    Droops when installed. Doesn't work for my application

    Read More
    Michelle H. March 19, 2017
  • Exactly what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Item is great plus it expands if needed

    Read More
    judigwtw February 24, 2017
  • JT
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for just a panel that needs to swing out a bit over window blinds.

    Read More
    in the know February 17, 2017
  • Great new style
    Verified Purchase

    Love the effect. Used for office window that required more natural light.

    Read More
    Eoty=2015 February 1, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted, very happy

    Read More
    martyjc January 29, 2017
  • Perfect for panels!

    Purchased these so I would have to damage my molding and trim around windows. They work and look great!

    Read More
    diadingus January 26, 2017
  • Perfect curtain rod
    Verified Purchase

    Used under a sink for a curtain. We have a stacked drawer unit in the open area and this makes it more decorative.

    Read More
    Louise M. January 20, 2017
  • just right
    Verified Purchase

    These rods allowed me to hang the curtain panels that pulled all of the design elements into focus in a room where I had no way of using traditional rods. The "dummy" panels look just as though I have open drapes flanking the wall of glass. Perfectly frames the view without a lot of distracting heavy fabric or metal.

    Read More
    Judith G. January 11, 2017
  • Poorly Made
    Verified Purchase

    Set screws stripped after first use as well as screws that tighten base of arms. Since none of the screws would tighten, the arms just hang loose. Should have returned them.

    Read More
    Rodney G. December 17, 2016
  • curtain rods
    Verified Purchase

    just what I needed,, correct size and color

    Read More
    OstkUser275100 December 12, 2016
  • Good fit, but could be deeper
    Verified Purchase

    I did not want curtains to cover my entire set of morning room windows, so I chose to hand these on each end with a patterned curtain. For this purpose, they are great. A large rod and tons of fabric would have just overpowered my morning room. But I bought very high-quality curtains on Overstock, and they cause the rods to pop out a bit. We did hang them at a tiny angle to account for the weight, but the rods aren't quite deep enough to account for the gathered depth of the curtain. Still...it's a good fit, and they were worth the cost.

    Read More
    Lori F. November 30, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This is well made and I will order again I'm sure.

    Read More
    Shirley F. November 21, 2016
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    These were difficult to find in the big box stores, so was glad to find them here. They are of good quality and work well with sheers on my French door.

    Read More
    Rubylips November 18, 2016
  • Clean, simple design - Tricky Installation
    Verified Purchase

    Overall happy with the design and look. Something to keep in mind when installing: I used a level to install the base to the wall, thinking that would level out the rod. Unfortunately, that wasn't the case. The rod droops almost a quarter of an inch after inserted into the base. I had to screw the base again into the wall, leaving 4 holes from the first attempt. The best way to install is to insert the rod into the base and let it droop naturally. Then use the level over the rod to get it balanced. Don't let it sit directly on the rod or it will add weight to the rod. The base will be turned almost an 1/8 of an inch. Once you have the rod leveled out, turn the base clockwise to allow for the weight of the drape. This will throw off your level but it will help compensate for the weight of the drape once you put it on there. My panel is lightweight so I turned it just a little, A heavier drape add more weight to the rod so turn the base more. Add the drape if you can then use the level. It will be tricky so a second person will help. Mark the holes and drill the base into place. The bottom screw cap can be tricky to turn into place as well. The threads don't line up very easily. It will take some patience.

    Read More
    Patrick S. November 15, 2016
  • perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    They were the perfect fit for my side windows to my entry door and at a great price!!

    Read More
    pat w. October 27, 2016
  • Lovely Visual
    Verified Purchase

    Love these! Have had them in a former home. Adds a unique visual interest to a window. Gets many compliments.

    Read More
    Debs October 25, 2016
  • Served its purpose
    Verified Purchase

    Served its purpose- strong against the wall, weakens as it reaches its end- served its purpose but expected strength in the item from beginning to end-- it sags at the tip, doesn't carry much weight-

    Read More
    erivera39 September 23, 2016
  • Kathy, Gilbert Az
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality! These are hard to find, so was thrilled to find them. I use them for a decorator look in bathrooms with high ceilings. Attach pretty fabric to this rod and use your full rod for plastic shower curtain when needed to pull for shower taking. You can use just one or one on each side of tub. It's also good for a showy treatment on your French doors as it swings out of the way when your door opens.

    Read More
    OstkUser130522 September 9, 2016
  • Unique Rods
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to use in the laundry room to hang clothes coming out of the dryer. Great when you don't have much room!

    Read More
    sophie13 August 31, 2016
Sponsored Links