| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Swing Arm 1-light Plug-in Bronze-finish Wall Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very difficult to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The product is beautifully made, good sturdy materials. However, based on difficulty in assembly, I gave it only 2 stars. I have purchased plug-in swing arm lamps in the past and had no difficulty assembling them. This one is another matter. One must thread the cord through the narrow cord cover "pole" first, then attach the plug to the cord. Seemed like unnecessary hassle. I never did use the lamp -- just passed it along to a friend.

    Read More
    suebean September 8, 2017
  • Swing Arm Light
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent item. It frees up space on the night stand for books, a drink and other items. Ithe Swing Arm Lamp has a far reach and works perfectly for my spouse and I. We each have one. Wish I had purchased this item years ago.

    Read More
    Pamela L. June 21, 2017
  • Great little lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my sewing room to have additional lighting on some sewing projects. This fits the bill perfectly, and it's cute.

    Read More
    amy486 April 27, 2016
  • bed light
    Verified Purchase

    love it, so pretty, perfect placement

    Read More
    buffalogal April 4, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love the look and quality of this wall lamp.

    Read More
    RiaLee W. March 22, 2016
  • swing arm just not long enough
    Verified Purchase

    these lamps are pretty, but my husband is so displeased with them that I will have to buy something else - the swing arm doesn't extend very far making it hard to read in bed

    Read More
    Becky W. December 31, 2015
  • Bedside reading
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect bed side lamps to free up nightstand space.

    Read More
    Rebecca K. December 29, 2015
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Hangs a little crooked and hard to correct with tweaking the shade, but overall I am pleased.

    Read More
    Eva S. November 13, 2015
  • light
    Verified Purchase

    great , easy to install, exactly what I needed

    Read More
    griffinbaby October 27, 2015
  • Great Bargain
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this product. Bought a pair for either side of bed in our master bedroom. Great quality for the price and very functional, as we had limited space on our nightstands.

    Read More
    Michael H. October 19, 2015
  • Work well but a bit cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps work well and, over all, look decent in my bedroom. As other reviewers have noted, the "bronze" finish is more like a grayish enamel on the swing arm and the cord cover. The wall plate and the base of the lamp are done in a better finish. It's a bit annoying if you're looking closely and the lamp is turned off. Otherwise it's probably not noticeable to a casual observer. For the price, I am satisfied.

    Read More
    smsteve October 9, 2015
  • Great lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with lights..using on either side of bed headboard. Nicely constructed. Glad I purchased. Shipping time was very quick.

    Read More
    Mary B. September 26, 2015
  • Wall lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install and look fantastic!!

    Read More
    Susan E. September 23, 2015
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this wall lamp. It is the perfect size for the space its intended space. Easy to assemble and it looks great on the wall. So pleased.

    Read More
    Camille W. September 1, 2015
  • swing arm lamp
    Verified Purchase

    great gift my friend loved it.

    Read More
    Tammara C. August 4, 2015
  • Bargain Hunter
    Verified Purchase

    These were just OK. Shades are a little cheap looking but not so bad that I would return them. They serve the purpose of lighting on either side of the bed.

    Read More
    Patricia J. April 25, 2015
  • Wall lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp. It's perfect to illuminate a dark corner and was very easy to assemble and install.

    Read More
    mimatron March 17, 2015
  • Perfect pair
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a pair of the bronze-finish wall lamps for my bedroom that is yet to be finished but the lamps will be perfect; everything arrived on time and not damaged, even the lamp shades.

    Read More
    janjg March 2, 2015
  • I am very happy with this purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these lamps and positioned them at either side of a king-sized bed. They look very nice and are perfect for reading at night -- much better than a table lamp, because there's no worry about knocking them over. Installation on my old plaster walls was quite easy with the included hardware.

    Read More
    emeryhall November 16, 2014
  • An excellent wall lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Before I mounted it on the wall, I installed a three way lamp socket so the brightness could be adjusted. This is an overall above average wall lamp, especially the hidden cord feature. I totally recommend this product. Ed

    Read More
    edhark50 September 16, 2014