| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $872.99

Save $191.00 (18%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Swindon Rustic Oak Turnbuckle Extending Dining Set by iNSPIRE Q Classic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I would really like to give 4.5 stars
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really like the table, it is sturdy and looks very nice. My one complaint is with the turnbuckles, they are pure junk. They are weak and will fall off the first time someone bumps them or tries to rest their feet on them not knowing. They aren't sturdy enough to last long.

    Read More
    OstkUser1235959 September 15, 2017
  • Always surprised at the high Quality...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    but really impressed with the customer service. When assembling one of the chairs which are part of this "package", I broke one of the legs (my fault, long story...). I called Customer Service, and even confessed that it was my fault. Nonetheless, they had a replacement leg shipped to me all at no additional cost. Very impressed!

    Read More
    Robert M. September 4, 2017
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and sturdy. Table is very heavy. Looks gorgeous.

    Read More
    Maria S. August 21, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looks wonderful in our dining room. Easy assembly & not difficult to add the leaves. Very heavy so may need extra person to help lift during assembly. Would purchase again

    Read More
    OstkUser1219359 August 18, 2017
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am happy with the product for it's price. Very sturdy and solid built. Assembly is time consuming as it should be but simple and straight forward. Only problem is the table top is not solid wood. and I got a little chip on an edge while truing to install the extensions. And there are annoying groves on the table where food crumbs can stuck. But we hardly dine on it and use as the family gathering place. When extended 10 people can sit around. I am very satisfied with this product.

    Read More
    Indralal J. July 2, 2017
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Just arrived. Assembled easily. Nice heavy table for the money. Wont get a ton of use in my house because its in a separate dining room.

    Read More
    kjlsparks June 9, 2017
  • Large dining table set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Have had this set for 2+years now. It was larger than I expected and a bit darker but serves well in the dining area. Must warn you that the table too is very heavy si get some extra help to move it in area to be used. It does scratch a little easy but I think it just adds to it. Would recommend.

    Read More
    penny53 June 5, 2017
  • great option
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    we had been looking for a farm table for quite some time but couldn't seem to find a reasonably priced one ... until now. The quality is pretty good.

    Read More
    Sarah D. June 5, 2017
  • Great dining set. Solid.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We've had this set now for 3 years and it's solid and has held up really well with an active family. I would recommend this dining set to anyone looking for a stylish table.

    Read More
    Andrea L. June 3, 2017
  • Beautiful and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    After a delay in getting the dining set, once it finally arrived I was concerned with some holes in the boxes. However, upon opening the packages, all was well. The table, chairs and bench are all very strong and well-made. Putting it together was quite easy. The table looks great! We replaced the plastic 'feet' on the bottom with no-skid pads for the table and felt pads for the chairs & bench. I am really pleased with it! The set is just what I wanted and looks great!

    Read More
    Barbara P. May 23, 2017
  • Great for the price...
    Verified Purchase

    We love this table. It looks nice and is surprisingly nicely made. However, I wish I would have noticed that it is made of pine. This table scratches easily and also leaves indentations on surface if you use it to write over without a book underneath. This would happen with any table made of pine as it is a soft wood. If this doesn't bother you, it is a beautiful table and was easy to assemble!!

    Read More
    Nicholas R. March 16, 2017
  • Beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    We really like our table--it's solid, stylish, and has 2 leaves that let it easily seat 10 guys for dinner last week. One drawback is that it has grooves between the "planks" on the top, which collect a lot of crumbs and are hard to get clean. I like that look, but it isn't the most practical. My reason for 4 stars is that we had a very frustrating time getting the table through Overstock's oversized shipping program--it arrived almost 2 months after we ordered it, and required me to call Overstock and the shipping company they used at least 5 times. So, we love the table now that it's here...just were turned off to Overstock for future purchases because of the hassle of getting it.

    Read More
    Amanda M. February 2, 2017
  • Low quality
    Verified Purchase

    Only had this set for a few weeks and the more I use it the more I realize how poor of quality it is. Table top came with a dented corner that we fixed versus struggling with a return. Turnbuckles on bench bottoms are useless and droop. Have to leave them off. There are grooves on top of table that make it very hard to keep table clean. Would not buy again.

    Read More
    egatimra January 27, 2017
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in perfect condition. Was easy to put together but you need two people because of how heavy it is. It is beautiful. The color is a dark walnut type color and it looks great. I'm very impressed with the quality. It is true that because of the design on the top that looks like planks there are little grooves that crumbs can get into but I love this table so much I don't mind dustbusting them out. It is bigger than I imagined and considering it comes also with two leafs I can't believe this great value. I had searched for this type table set and still can't believe I found it at this price. So happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    barginhuntergirl December 21, 2016
  • It's okay
    Verified Purchase

    This table is nice enough. However, it is not durable and the cushions are now flat. We've had the table about a year and it's definitely not standing up to the wear and tear of a family. Overall, it's made well and would be great in a home that does not have young children. I have so many scratches on it now that I have to cover the beautiful top with a table cloth. The wood is just very soft and you can even scratch it by running your finger nail lightly over the top. Oh and the spaces between the wood is a pain to clean. It holds on to every little piece of dirt.

    Read More
    Ronald K. November 25, 2016
  • Tribecca Home Swindon rustic turnbuckle dining set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rustic dining set. Well packed. No problems with product, delivery or assembly. The table is extra wide as well as expands with leaves. Only minus is chair foam is super firm- in hopes it relaxes. Overall , very nice set. Would purchase again. We use the bench inside our entry door when not needed at the table.

    Read More
    claire321 November 13, 2016
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to see the beauty and quality of this set. It is extremely heavy and sturdy. It was easy to assemble. There was a minor flaw which is why I gave the 4 stars instead of 5...we could not get the 4th leg to fit, but thankfully my husband is handy and was able to shave off a section on the top of the leg to make it fit. After all was done you couldn't even tell that the one let was shaved. I can't wait to get my family around this table for the holidays!

    Read More
    cemazz October 22, 2016
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    Got this table to replace our round one since our new dinning room was smaller and the round one ate the space around it. Absolutely love it. Chairs are sturdy and the table is beautiful!

    Read More
    Dylan S. August 25, 2016
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    The table is amazing! I love it! Easy to assemble too! It is even better in person!

    Read More
    Ann M. July 11, 2016
  • Glad we ordered this set.
    Verified Purchase

    Over all this set is perfect, but the turnbuckle is just for show. It comes with a few little natural dimples in the wood which I love. Than you know its wood and not some *** junk.

    Read More
    Angie C. July 3, 2016
Sponsored Links