Sale Starts at: $861.29

Save $161.44 (16%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Swindon Rustic Oak Turnbuckle Extending Dining Set by TRIBECCA HOME

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great for the price...
    Verified Purchase

    We love this table. It looks nice and is surprisingly nicely made. However, I wish I would have noticed that it is made of pine. This table scratches easily and also leaves indentations on surface if you use it to write over without a book underneath. This would happen with any table made of pine as it is a soft wood. If this doesn't bother you, it is a beautiful table and was easy to assemble!!

    Read More
    Nicholas R. March 16, 2017
  • Beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    We really like our table--it's solid, stylish, and has 2 leaves that let it easily seat 10 guys for dinner last week. One drawback is that it has grooves between the "planks" on the top, which collect a lot of crumbs and are hard to get clean. I like that look, but it isn't the most practical. My reason for 4 stars is that we had a very frustrating time getting the table through Overstock's oversized shipping program--it arrived almost 2 months after we ordered it, and required me to call Overstock and the shipping company they used at least 5 times. So, we love the table now that it's here...just were turned off to Overstock for future purchases because of the hassle of getting it.

    Read More
    Amanda M. February 2, 2017
  • Low quality
    Verified Purchase

    Only had this set for a few weeks and the more I use it the more I realize how poor of quality it is. Table top came with a dented corner that we fixed versus struggling with a return. Turnbuckles on bench bottoms are useless and droop. Have to leave them off. There are grooves on top of table that make it very hard to keep table clean. Would not buy again.

    Read More
    egatimra January 27, 2017
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in perfect condition. Was easy to put together but you need two people because of how heavy it is. It is beautiful. The color is a dark walnut type color and it looks great. I'm very impressed with the quality. It is true that because of the design on the top that looks like planks there are little grooves that crumbs can get into but I love this table so much I don't mind dustbusting them out. It is bigger than I imagined and considering it comes also with two leafs I can't believe this great value. I had searched for this type table set and still can't believe I found it at this price. So happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    barginhuntergirl December 21, 2016
  • It's okay
    Verified Purchase

    This table is nice enough. However, it is not durable and the cushions are now flat. We've had the table about a year and it's definitely not standing up to the wear and tear of a family. Overall, it's made well and would be great in a home that does not have young children. I have so many scratches on it now that I have to cover the beautiful top with a table cloth. The wood is just very soft and you can even scratch it by running your finger nail lightly over the top. Oh and the spaces between the wood is a pain to clean. It holds on to every little piece of dirt.

    Read More
    Ronald K. November 25, 2016
  • Tribecca Home Swindon rustic turnbuckle dining set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rustic dining set. Well packed. No problems with product, delivery or assembly. The table is extra wide as well as expands with leaves. Only minus is chair foam is super firm- in hopes it relaxes. Overall , very nice set. Would purchase again. We use the bench inside our entry door when not needed at the table.

    Read More
    claire321 November 13, 2016
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to see the beauty and quality of this set. It is extremely heavy and sturdy. It was easy to assemble. There was a minor flaw which is why I gave the 4 stars instead of 5...we could not get the 4th leg to fit, but thankfully my husband is handy and was able to shave off a section on the top of the leg to make it fit. After all was done you couldn't even tell that the one let was shaved. I can't wait to get my family around this table for the holidays!

    Read More
    cemazz October 22, 2016
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    Got this table to replace our round one since our new dinning room was smaller and the round one ate the space around it. Absolutely love it. Chairs are sturdy and the table is beautiful!

    Read More
    Dylan S. August 25, 2016
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    The table is amazing! I love it! Easy to assemble too! It is even better in person!

    Read More
    Ann M. July 11, 2016
  • Glad we ordered this set.
    Verified Purchase

    Over all this set is perfect, but the turnbuckle is just for show. It comes with a few little natural dimples in the wood which I love. Than you know its wood and not some *** junk.

    Read More
    Angie C. July 3, 2016
  • Just what I hoped for
    Verified Purchase

    I was nervous to buy an expensive item online but I was impressed by this table! The quality is great and it was just what I was looking for, at a way lower price. It was easy to put together. I did receive the wrong set off chairs and no bench as purchased but overstock fixed the mistake right away with very little hassle.

    Read More
    Kaela T. June 3, 2016
  • Beautiful table set
    Verified Purchase

    This is not too hard to put together and looks beautiful in the dining room. Very heavy, feels like a craftsman piece.

    Read More
    Michelle B. May 30, 2016
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    At first, I was disappointed that the table top was broken. I requested a new table and it has arrived with no scratches or broken pieces. The table is an excellent color and is very sturdy! I am very pleased with the purchase made.

    Read More
    Karlie C. May 20, 2016
  • homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, handsome and perfect delivery

    Read More
    Elizabeth T. February 12, 2016
  • AMAZING!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this set and were worried b/c we have never ordered furniture on-line. We have had this for 2 years now and it looks just as good as the day it was delivered. It does have some scratches now but that's from having kids....everyone always comments on how big and beautiful our set is...will not find at a better price either.

    Read More
    Jennifer A. January 13, 2016
  • Love this dining table
    Verified Purchase

    Dining table may be even better than the picture! luxurious yet rustic!

    Read More
    Tanesha C. January 7, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set, had it for a while now and worth it!!

    Read More
    betnow October 30, 2015
  • Like
    Verified Purchase

    I like the table and bench a lot - just not a huge fan of the cushions.

    Read More
    Tom M. September 9, 2015
  • Okay for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The table looks good. The table legs positions are such that you cannot fit a third chair on each side as they come between. The chairs are flimsy.

    Read More
    mpshah September 8, 2015
  • Small Kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Give ample space for large gathering or just our family of three. My kitchen is lacking in counter space and this table helps solve that problem.

    Read More
    Marie F. August 27, 2015
Sponsored Links