Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Swetheart Iron Heart-shaped Bud Vase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rehearsal
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 3 of these to use as decorations for a rehearsal dinner. Two of the 3 are fine, but the 3rd one came damaged. I will return it for another one.

    Read More
    OstkUser693776 February 28, 2017
  • A Little Touch of Sweetness
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this vase. It is stylist, and I love the fact I don't have to have a buy a full bouquet of flowers for it, which saves me a lot of money. It looks exactly as the picture, and right now my vase has the sweetest pink flowers in it. I love fresh cut flowers in my house all the time. Every time I look at it, it puts a smile on my face.

    Read More
    JoAnn L. January 15, 2017
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Looks cheap. It did not have the plastic cylinder where the stem goes.

    Read More
    TP918 January 3, 2017
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Very simple and elegant to have out every day

    Read More
    Theresa L. February 28, 2016
  • cute piece
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this litle piece. I placed a single well made fake rose in it, and it just shows so well in this little vase. I placed it on a small shelf, and it looks wonderful

    Read More
    Tina A. April 22, 2015
  • Exactly what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to display during February. I didn't want a large vase with a silk floral display and I'm not crazy about fresh flowers and having to get new ones each week. This little bud vase filled my need. I can put in a single fresh flower, a single silk flower or it will hold a mini bouquet, which is what I have in there.

    Read More
    sunrisedmw February 20, 2014
  • Great centerpiece

    I used these for a wedding shower centerpiece and they worked great. So glad I found these on Overstock.

    Read More
    midwestgal28 January 21, 2014
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little accent piece..fits perfectly on kitchen windowsill

    Read More
    missd47 January 15, 2014
  • Beautiful vase
    Verified Purchase

    This vase is so cute and different. It is perfect for the center of the newly weds table. I know they are going to loce it.

    Read More
    memax123 October 3, 2013
  • centerpiece -- too flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    i returned all that i had purchased (15). I had wanted them for centerpieces for a wedding reception. they were too lightweight and would have been knocked over too easily.

    Read More
    bionicnana March 8, 2013
  • Love the design of these flower holder
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a Valentine gift for my stepmom, which collects just certain hearts. This was so different and could not wait to give it to her. Well, she couldn't get over how original it was and so different. Never had seen one like this and will always cherish it.

    Read More
    charlie13 March 7, 2013
  • love flowers, this vase is great
    Verified Purchase

    bought one as a Christmas gift, too. This is just perfect, not to big, not to small Fits perfectly anywhere

    Read More
    poppy003 November 27, 2012
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this lovely heart vase to use at a rehearsal dinner for my son's wedding. It was placed on the table of the soon to be bride and groom with two beautiful artificial roses, along with a candle with birds - it was a lovely centerpiece and the flowers actually appeared to be real in vase. I was very pleased with this purchase, and would definitely recommend for an unusual and romantic bud vase.

    Read More
    12true November 21, 2012
  • Cute bud vase!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a housewarming gift for my sister.

    Read More
    bette1281919 June 29, 2012
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty item use for single flower i have a cristal red rose on it

    Read More
    vikkiysantito April 1, 2012
  • Item was as described. "Very nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item as a gift, however after receiving I would probably purchase it agaiin for myself

    Read More
    fulbright2 December 13, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Andrea W. February 4, 2017
Sponsored Links