| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $54.99

MSRP: $69.99

Save $15.00 (21%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sweet Jojo Designs White and Navy 84-inch Window Treatment Curtain Panel Pair for White and Navy Hotel Collection

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great!
    Verified Purchase

    they are fresh and let a decent amount of light in. fairly light material, but clean-looking and work for the purpose.

    Read More
    Rachel T. April 24, 2015
  • Like them
    Verified Purchase

    These are great for my son's nursery... But they do not block light at all and are very thin.

    Read More
    Darcy M. April 12, 2015
  • mom
    Verified Purchase

    material was very thin, like a thin sheet. Would not purchase again.

    Read More
    Margaret L. March 28, 2015
  • Too thin for my room.
    Verified Purchase

    I really wanted to love these but I didn't like them once I hung them. They were quite thin for the look I wanted so I returned them. They would probably work well for a warm climate where privacy was not an issue.

    Read More
    centaurita February 21, 2015
  • Good looking but thin material
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric is thin and light but serves it purpose and is very stylish. Material just isn't very heavy. Great aesthetic but won't keep sun out if that's what you're looking for

    Read More
    ld225 December 2, 2014
  • Such a deal
    Verified Purchase

    First I could not believe the price was for two panels! I am extremely pleased with the quality of this product.

    Read More
    cynlong March 5, 2014
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains were perfect in my soon to be son's nursery. Neutral and light weight enough to let some light in.

    Read More
    capucino21 June 29, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Christine E. June 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    singeratlarge June 19, 2017
Sponsored Links