Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $54.99

MSRP: $69.99

Save $15.00 (21%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sweet Jojo Designs White 84-inch Window Treatment Curtain Panel Pair for White Eyelet Collection

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Flawed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I would give these a 5 star except for the fact about a month after I received them I discovered a 2 inch rip that had been mended on one of the panels.....not noticeable but still....I didn't pay for a mended item.

    Read More
    juwels64 May 6, 2017
  • Curtins
    Verified Purchase

    Replacing items that were damaged in flood.

    Read More
    Shirley W. October 11, 2016
  • beautiful light curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Wash like a dream, set off my dark pull shade perfectly

    Read More
    OstkUser78737 July 19, 2016
  • Loved these curtains - perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains gave a nice cottage feeling to the room which was exactly what I wanted. I tried to buy more for another room but they were not available and had to opt for another option. Glad I bought the

    Read More
    Teresa P. April 4, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in one of my bedrooms

    Read More
    Lyubka V. November 11, 2015
  • White Eyelet Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Loved them so much I order 2 more....but you were out...I did find them at ******.

    Read More
    Sharon H. October 26, 2015
  • Very pretty...
    Verified Purchase

    Light and refreshing. I love how the light filters through the eyelets.

    Read More
    Lori S. August 13, 2015
  • Celine
    Verified Purchase

    The eyelet white curtains were just what I needed. The color was so crisp and the cotton is just enough to cover a window for the summer.

    Read More
    mary215 July 22, 2015
  • Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    Got this to go with white eyelet nursery bedding.everything just looks amazing!

    Read More
    Cindy R. July 21, 2015
  • Well Made Curtain Panels
    Verified Purchase

    The curtain panels are well made and the eyelet is attractive. I was disappointed in the weight of the fabric. It is flimsy and doesn't have much body. It also wrinkles very easily. I lined the panels with plain white fabric and added weights at the bottom to help them hang better.

    Read More
    Caralee D. June 22, 2015
  • Completes the package
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice in a guest bedroom with the matching bed skirt - thin and airy but give enough privacy

    Read More
    Penny P. February 4, 2015
  • Eye on the Eyelet
    Verified Purchase

    Was exactly as listed. Nice quality and no misc. threads hanging from the eyelet.

    Read More
    Patti H. January 27, 2015
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    These are very pretty - I bought them for one of my guest rooms which has a real country feel. I only wish there was a valance to go with them.

    Read More
    nwtmama June 7, 2013
Sponsored Links