Today: $54.99

MSRP: $69.99

Save $15.00 (21%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sweet Jojo Designs Gray and White 84-inch Window Treatment Curtain Panel Pair for Gray and Black Zig Zag Collection

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute for my daughters room .. A little thinner than I expected..

    Read More
    Jake August 30, 2016
  • MMS
    Verified Purchase

    Cute design. Material is thin like bed sheets. I was expecting them to be a little thicker.

    Read More
    Michelle S. May 3, 2016
  • Chevron panels
    Verified Purchase

    I like these so much going to reorder 1 more set. Perfect for my son's room, a bit thin, but I was going for more of the fashion look then coverage as he has blinds. Look great.

    Read More
    Gwendolyn S. February 2, 2016
  • Nice curtains
    Verified Purchase

    They are the exact look we wanted, the only downside is they are not thick so they will not insulate the room, and a lot of sun gets in.

    Read More
    Colleen Q. September 2, 2015
  • neecee
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chevron in my bedroom

    Read More
    Denise A. August 14, 2015
  • Cute. Light weight. Easy to hang.
    Verified Purchase

    Great curtains. They are stylish and very functional. They are very thin so they let in light and a breeze if the window is open. I've had them just over a year and spots that are constantly in direct sunlight have faded a bit, but they still look great.

    Read More
    Brittany L. July 29, 2015
  • Chevron curtains
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains look great, they are perfect for my bedroom.

    Read More
    Kathy B. June 16, 2015
  • Great Value - cute curtains
    Verified Purchase

    For the $$ these are great value and really dress up the space.

    Read More
    redecoratingmama May 13, 2015
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    worse quality then cheap sheets. returned it.

    Read More
    Tuccinimel April 22, 2015
  • Perfect compliment
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains look wonderful in my daughter's newly decorated room. The chevron is just what I was looking for. I think *** per panel is a little pricey, but I am very pleased with how they look.

    Read More
    shannonbrit September 12, 2014
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I was casually talking about bedroom curtains and I was describing these from an idea I had in my head...and then they showed up on Overstock...exactly what I was looking for!

    Read More
    janicet52 January 9, 2014
  • UNEVEN!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to hang these curtains up in the nursery. When I finally got them up, one panel is about two inches shorter than the other panel! (And no, it isn't the curtain rod.) They are not just a little crooked, they are completely uneven. SO dissapointed.

    Read More
    mrb1976 November 10, 2013
  • Decent curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are just fine. They are think and flimsy and look like curtains you would hang up in a dorm room. I recently moved and needed curtains. They will be fine for a couple of years, but I will eventually upgrade. The pattern is great and the colors are rich.

    Read More
    emilybos5 July 11, 2013
Sponsored Links