Today: $53.49

MSRP: $69.99

Save $16.50 (24%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sweet Jojo Designs Gray, Yellow and White 84-inch Window Treatment Curtain Panel Pair for Gray and Yellow Zig Zag Collection

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great addition to my home
    Verified Purchase

    I have two sets of these curtains in my house and they brighten up the whole space. They also wash well.

    Read More
    shopgirl711 June 17, 2017
  • my baby nursery
    Verified Purchase

    these matched my theme pefectly

    Read More
    Tarsha L. May 2, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Light and modern for your contemporary room.

    Read More
    Roni O. November 28, 2015
  • Grandmom
    Verified Purchase

    I rinsed the curtains out first to remove the wrinkles. They were placed in the dryer for 10 minutes and were a wrinkled mess. Even a steem iron didn't take out the wrinkles. They will have to be dry cleaned and pressed going forward. Disappointed....

    Read More
    Monica D. November 4, 2015
  • neutral enough curtains
    Verified Purchase

    these curtains are neutral enough w/out being just white. they work for now.

    Read More
    Navdeep G. October 5, 2015
  • Master bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    I love my purchase .... it's the perfect curtains to go with all my decor .....

    Read More
    angels2007 May 27, 2015
  • Don't bother
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are extremely cheaply made for the price. I returned them the day I got them. Don't waste your time or money.

    Read More
    Christina A. May 21, 2015
  • Chevron shower curtain was made well.
    Verified Purchase

    Shower curtain complimented curtains purchased earlier.

    Read More
    oliver0711 March 31, 2014
  • Cotton curtains nice for my yellow & grey office
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, these curtains are nice - the style is perfect for my yellow & grey office. The zig-zag/chevron pattern is nice, subtle and not too much in the small room. The 84" length was longer than I needed for the room, so I hemmed them, but in doing so, noticed that the panels were not perfect rectangles. Ironed them and noticed uneven edges on both panels. The panels are cotton material, but they're nice for a kid's room or an informal office. I'd love to see these offered in other window sizes.

    Read More
    tpgphotonh March 19, 2014
  • Beautiful for Baby's Room
    Verified Purchase

    Combined these curtains with grey chevron valance for grand-baby's room. They look adorable. But for this size window I needed two pairs of curtains.

    Read More
    powershopper1 March 9, 2014
  • Positive. Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a set then had to buy another set of panels. I like them to look crumbled. Two panels is not enough for my windows. They look lovely and the light comes through the panels giving the room a spring look. I bought the bedding too.

    Read More
    buslady2k February 1, 2014
  • I love these curtains!!
    Verified Purchase

    I really love these curtains! They are really classy and worth the money.

    Read More
    hollyhobby81 October 23, 2013
  • Cute but thin
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are cute but the material is so thin, that with no liner they just don't work well as curtains. They are cute as decoration but provide no light reduction. I returned them immediately despite the fact that I really liked the pattern.

    Read More
    hmichel July 9, 2013
  • Yellow and Grey Zig Zag curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains were made of cotton material which shocked me when I received them. They are actually pretty thick and they work perfect in TV room. They are bright and airy and I really like them.

    Read More
    feleciaw June 12, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    SHANETTE S. October 15, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    suegaledi May 13, 2016
Sponsored Links