Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $24.99

MSRP: $32.19

Save $7.20 (22%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sweet JoJo Designs Zig Zag Yellow and Grey Reversible 16-inch Decorative Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice look, thin pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Looks lovely from afar, but it is an incredibly thin pillow, even after tossing in the dryer to fluff a bit. It is comfy, though!

    Read More
    Deborah S. August 15, 2017
  • Not Very Plush
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow is a little thin

    Read More
    Lyndsay B. February 6, 2016
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    Like the look, but VERY flat even after throwing into the dryer to re-fluff from vacuum-packed shipping. Cheap looking when viewed near, but much better from a distance. Will do just as a throw for our daughter's bed though to add some pattern.

    Read More
    John C. August 18, 2015
  • pillow
    Verified Purchase

    love the pattern and color matches my rugs that are the same pattern!

    Read More
    eaglefeathers October 2, 2013
  • Amazed
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the pillows, but they already came with the accent chairs I ordered so I returned them back. Overstock's excellent, carefree return policy ,made it possible in a bit. Love dealing with Overstock!

    Read More
    kristina August 14, 2013
  • Really cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    I was really unhappy with the color yellow. It's a lot lighter than what it looks like on line. And just the look of the pillow looks really cheap for what I paid for them

    Read More
    lupe103170 July 29, 2013
  • very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    These are very cute pillows and look exactly as they are shown, I would like them larger but still in all, I like them very much.

    Read More
    ann11227 May 30, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I Love these pillows. They are so pretty! I would definitely reccommend to a friend!

    Read More
    283029 May 6, 2013
Sponsored Links