Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $25.45

MSRP: $32.19

Save $6.74 (21%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sweet JoJo Designs Gray and White Diamond Decorative Throw Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Misleading (Color, Quality)
    Verified Purchase

    The image for this product is grey/silver and white however when you receive the pillow, its very taupe and nothing close to the coloring of the main image. The quality of this pillow is also very cheap and looks less elegant than something you would buy in a local, less expensive retailer. Its about 4 inches thick and looks like something you would see in a preschool room. We are sending it back so I haven't taken it out of the plastic it comes in but nothing remotely close to the main image.

    Read More
    ferreri68407 April 25, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Love these, works perfect in out room

    Read More
    glojeans December 6, 2015
  • Cheap & Ugly. Very poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in love with the color and pattern of this pillow but when it arrived, the material was so cheap looking. I even tried to tear off one of the side tags and the whole pillow ripped. The material has a cheap sheen to it and it feels like a disposable airplane pillow. Do not waste your time buying this. You will send it back just like I did!

    Read More
    janellekr January 7, 2014
  • Sweet Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows were just what I ordered. They are the perfect addition to my bedroom and matched the new fabric I had chosen for my pillow top cedar chest as well as complimentary to my curtains. They are for decoration and they will be super for that purpose

    Read More
    wpshopper1 December 17, 2013
  • Nice but a little small
    Verified Purchase

    I like the style of the pillows although they seem a little small.

    Read More
    stefanies12 December 7, 2013
  • OK Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    It's not high-end, definitely, but I wasn't expecting that for the price. But I do like the pattern a lot. The color, to me, is a little more taupe than grey.

    Read More
    sperki50 December 3, 2013
  • It's a pillow
    Verified Purchase

    It is an above-average priced pillow. Put on bed or chair.. viola! Nothing special about it. Wife does like the decor.. only reason it is allowed in house. I am not even allowed to place my head upon to test out sleeping patterns.

    Read More
    reidinger November 27, 2013
  • Cute pillow
    Verified Purchase

    It's a cute pillow. Doesn't look super fancy and expensive, but I didn't expect that much for the price I paid, let's be real! lol I really, really like the pattern.

    Read More
    gabbygz November 6, 2013
  • Cute pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Good decorative pillow, looks great with the other pillows I got. Fabrics a little thin and gets a bit wrinkly but not a bit deal.

    Read More
    ewwatts August 1, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    julie c. May 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Macy D. June 23, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    brianweiner May 11, 2016
Sponsored Links