| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Swayne Orange Storage Ottoman with Mini Foot Stool by MID-CENTURY LIVING

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LOVE these handy ottomans
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are true to the color pictured - bright deep orange ! They have been used every day for two years and still look brand new! The large size is perfect for additional seating and we use them for tv tables for game days, etc. The smaller ones are just the right size for footstools in front of our sofa. Yet when it is just the two of us, they are compact and fit perfectly under our lower windows.

    Read More
    Linda M. July 23, 2017
  • Great Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with my storage ottoman and mini foot stool. The color is a fantastic, happy and bright orange. It really perks up my family room with the jazzy color. Love it! It's the perfect height to elevate my legs on.

    Read More
    Cheryl H. March 15, 2017
  • Love the color
    Verified Purchase

    I love the orange color, I purchased the purple lamps to have a contrast, orange and purple really lifted my den to a new height, would recommend

    Read More
    gabbylea September 29, 2016
  • Beautiful product
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful product, exactly what I needed for a house warming gift

    Read More
    floridaeric July 20, 2016
  • Swayne orange storage ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my niece for storage and sitting for her college dorm room. Beautiful color, good quality.

    Read More
    echopvdiva54 July 11, 2016
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't that pleased w this. Looks / feels cheap and definitely belongs in a kids room as I did read before. Wouldn't buy again and would invest in a better, more quality ottoman.

    Read More
    Matt G. December 14, 2015
  • Beautiful ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this Ottoman is great for the price. The vibrant color looks great in my living room. A great purchase!

    Read More
    Juliette H. November 18, 2015
  • Love the color - great extra storage
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice - the smaller one is in daily use and provides a great accent color.

    Read More
    Kathleen M. September 14, 2015
  • Perfect for my son's room
    Verified Purchase

    My son was in need of an ottoman, and his favorite color is orange. This fit the bill perfectly. In addition, it has a second, smaller ottoman that a friend can use, and this make the main one open for storage, which is good to have. Shipping was quick and I am pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser48108 September 11, 2015
  • The Joker 😈
    Verified Purchase

    This is the sweetest item I've ever purchased ‼️I use it everyday and I love the color too ‼️😈

    Read More
    mitchell a. August 28, 2015
  • Love these!

    The orange looks a bit brighter to me in person than it does on the site, but not neon or anything, so I really like it. Each piece is very sturdy and the storage cube has room for 2 throws and a small lumbar pillow. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    OstkUser39751 August 8, 2015
  • Awesome piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice leather, luxurious looking and has great area for storage... stores quite a bit, surprisingly!

    Read More
    Connie E. July 26, 2015
  • Designer
    Verified Purchase

    These Ottomans came what seemed overnight and are great. The color is a good match and smaller cube inside is a great bonus. Would highly recommend this item.

    Read More
    delsolbliu March 6, 2015
  • Good choice
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect solution for my son's room to add color and additional seating.

    Read More
    Donna G. March 1, 2015
  • TRIBECCA HOME SWAYNE ORANGE STORAGE OTTOMAN
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS A GREAT LOOKING OTTOMAN, BIG PLUS IS THE MINI OTTOMAN INSIDE. REAL COMFORTABLE

    Read More
    YOVOLCANO December 5, 2014
  • damaged
    Verified Purchase

    Too orange for my taste as it was even more so than pictures. So I was happy that it had a major discoloration across the top. Returned it and got another in a saddle color which was not too orange but had that hue.

    Read More
    nigel1941 February 20, 2014
  • very cool
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this in orange and green and love them both. I am please with the quality and color.

    Read More
    psychetri April 6, 2013
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered these in red and orange for the family room. The colors are brighter than pictured: the orange is a real "orange-peel" orange. Very pretty. The adult size is stable and sturdy for extra seating, and the kid-size "bonus" ottoman is light enough for the preschooler to carry and scoot around. Good product for the price.

    Read More
    essem1 January 19, 2013
  • Perfect Ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 3 of them for our kids game room and they are durable, bright and have a hidden cube inside the ottoman.

    Read More
    pennzbell December 28, 2012
  • MIAMI VICE
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is a great SIDE PIECE but should not be the focal point of any room. It is great to introduce a touch of color to a contemporary room anf this piece is perfect. I have the main one in the bathroom and the smaller one in the corner of the living room.

    Read More
    evenflow August 9, 2012
Sponsored Links