Read All Reviews for Swayne Blue Storage Ottoman with Mini Foot Stool by TRIBECCA HOME

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect just want I saw and wanted.

    Read More
    Carrie D. January 18, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect little set; color as shown! Just what I wanted & came quickly with no damage.

    Read More
    pattyannesc September 22, 2016
  • Great ottomans
    Verified Purchase

    This is like a bonus buy. You get the nice larger ottoman and the smaller one is really a plus. The fact that they fit into one another is great if space is limited. We use them almost daily and they're holding up well. You can sit on the larger one but the smaller one is just an ottoman. They're a pretty pastel sky blue.

    Read More
    stumom February 24, 2016
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Large ottoman is super for storage and an extra seat when needed. I use the smaller ottoman in my closet area to sit on when putting shoes on and to stand on when reaching items on the higher shelves.

    Read More
    Stephanie R. November 13, 2015
  • Alternative for coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    In order to prevent baby from falling against coffee table corners I got this set, It has storage & seems sturdy enough for baby to pull up on, plus a few extra places to sit!

    Read More
    Mimidotson January 6, 2015
  • Fun color - stool in a stool!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a comfortable footstool and I love the added bonus of the mini-stool inside, which can either be stored within or used on its own thereby allowing storage within the bigger one. It's a pretty color and is pretty accurate to what is on the website. The actual one may be slightly more turquoise, but it's close.

    Read More
    robin6479 September 15, 2014
  • Color True to Picture
    Verified Purchase

    The two ottoman together bring a nice pop of color to the room and the storage in the larger one is a plus.

    Read More
    review1st September 4, 2014
  • Great Ottomans
    Verified Purchase

    A cute set of ottomans, one with storage and the other slightly smaller. They are lightweight and easy to maneuver. They are a good size and are soft and cushy on top. They provide extra seating as well. I love the color, a light aquamarine or robin's egg blue. The top is flat enough to accommodate a drink on a coaster as well so they can be used as side tables. They don't show marks or scratches, and I have two dogs and two daughters. I am so very pleased with these.

    Read More
    scottyteacher September 1, 2014
  • perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    Although the footstool is an off the wall color, it does the job. I wanted one to go with my couch and chair in the living room. It is lightweight enough to allow me to move it around with no problems. Also it is a great place to hide the grandbabies toys.

    Read More
    omainme August 6, 2014
  • Perfect for what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I have a room coming in my house from the garage (my furnace room) and wanted someplace to hide all the shoes on the floor and to put the shoes on, something to sit on. I do not have much extra room in this area so this larger footstool/ottoman works perfect. It holds quite a few pairs of shoes and once I get them out, I can sit on this to put them on. The ottoman doesn't take up a lot of room and my floor area is clutter free of shoes. The smaller one wasn't needed but I do have it near my computer to put my feet up when the old bones are tired.

    Read More
    riley25 June 10, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    empi May 14, 2017
Sponsored Links