Today $245.98

At other retailer: $274.54

Save $28.56 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Swan Adjustable Chair Orange

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Exceptional in every way.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The comfort and quality of this chair are exceptional. I was also surprised while walking through San Francisco airport, these chairs made a great seating area.

    Read More
    Joyce L. April 24, 2017
  • Perfect seating
    Verified Purchase

    I just opened my own small salon suite, ModernSwan, and the decor design is centered around the crisp lines of Mid-century. This amazing orange chair gets complimented by everyone. The Diana Credenza is also on your site. Amazing pieces, great quailty.

    Read More
    Beverly M. March 19, 2017
  • Sweet orange swan chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is a great, working replica of the swan chair. I would have given it 5 stars but the material appears to be a little cheap, sort of felt-like, and I was hoping for a brighter orange, but it looks great in our TV room.

    Read More
    22sunshine August 12, 2016
  • So much fun!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble; the children love it.

    Read More
    RAG June 21, 2015
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is very comfortable and great quality. The color is true to the picture.

    Read More
    Kathleen J. April 21, 2015
  • Love the color!
    Verified Purchase

    The actual color of this chair is a much brighter orange, which is exactly what I was hoping for. The shape of the chair was exactly as described. The material is the only reason I didn't feel this chair deserved five stars. It is not quite what I was hoping for. It almost has a felt look to it, but it is actually a heavier material. I'm not sure how it will wear. I will update my review after a few months use.

    Read More
    1tsunami April 14, 2015
  • SWAN SHAIR
    Verified Purchase

    THE CHAIR IS WONDERFUL AND THE PRICE IS MORE WONDERFUL THE PACKING WAS GREAT EVERYTHING IS WONDERFUL ABOUT MY EXPERIANCE THANKS MIKE

    Read More
    scubert1927 March 4, 2014
  • Swan Adjustable Chair Orange
    Verified Purchase

    Like this chare. Looks fancy and is comfortable. Just more high than expected. The color is much better than on the picture.

    Read More
    jenny2013 July 30, 2013
  • FABULOUS!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two of these chairs in orange for my son's room (he's 11). He wanted comfortable chairs for playing XBox with freinds. That meant finding something that sits higher than traditional gamer chairs, and certainly something more stylish. These fit the bill. They look so cool, are very comfortable, and the height adjusts so the boys can sit higher (same height as TV, which sits in a large armoir). They are the perfect scale and very modern. He loves them, and so do I!

    Read More
    tlh2000 August 28, 2012
  • style great
    Verified Purchase

    i have always loved this modern classic swan chair so i craved it for a long time. to get it for such an incredible price was a dream for me. it is beautiful and comfortable , was easy to assemble. my only critique is the lack of choice of fabric, and the one i chose is a little cheap looking and feeling BUT it is still a gorgeous chair

    Read More
    ljpnyc May 22, 2012
  • Not bad in many ways, but misleading listing
    Verified Purchase

    The photo is not an accurate representation of the product. The shape of the chair indicated in the photo is not exact. Also, there is an 'office-chair' lift arm beneath the chair that doesn't exist in the photo. This may be nice from an adjustability POV, but it detracts from the clean lines of the chair--and more to the point, it's not what was advertised. The photo is 'close' to the subject. But when you're buying a chair for a very specific look, choosing it out of 1000s of possible styles, I don't think 'close' is good enough.

    Read More
    scrabblecat March 14, 2012
  • great pop of color
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for an orange chair for quite some time, but the price has always been more than what i wanted to pay, this one was really inexpensive. The color is more vibrant and more orange than the picture, but that's what I wanted. The only bad thing is the feet, not perfect the detail and I would have prefered them to be stainless steel not silver.

    Read More
    anacompras September 19, 2011
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    The "wings" of the chair are definitely lower to the ground than pictured here, but I find I like that look better. The color is vibrant and spruces up any modern decor. Well-made chair, "solid" feel, and comfortable.

    Read More
    ehrl97 April 20, 2011
  • Love the Swan
    Verified Purchase

    We love this chair, and our only regret is that we didn't order two. It has been 'out of stock' since we ordered it and have had to look elsewhere for another one. It is a very unique looking piece, and is perfect for using in a sitting area near the dining table, and can be pulled up to the table when extra seats are needed. What a fun chair, and it is both sturdy and a supportive seat. It fits well into our contemporary home.

    Read More
    sid128 December 14, 2010
  • comfort-less
    Verified Purchase

    Although I really like the look of the Swan chair, it is really uncomfortable. The ergonomics on the back are totally lacking, and the chair is pretty stiff. Your back feels like it's being pushed forward. Five adults tried this chair, and all five said it was uncomfortable -- send it back. So back to O it goes.

    Read More
    cravitts April 8, 2010
  • Nice ... but not exactly like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    We got 4 of these chairs for our office. 2 things are considerably different ... the color is a much deeper brighter orange than the muted orange in the picture. The shape is different as well. The "wings" are not angled up as much.Other than that, the chairs are good quality and took about 30 seconds to assemble.

    Read More
    mike34201 January 9, 2010
Sponsored Links