Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Suzanne Stripe 2-piece Swag Empress Valance

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • really attractive and excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    was so hesitant to order due to fear that it would not only look entirely different in person but also because I thought they would not be of good quality, I'm sure I'll be enjoying these for many years to come.

    Read More
    ronnie1958 July 2, 2013
  • valance
    Verified Purchase

    This valance matches my wall color and it is very nice quality. If i bought it somewhere else, I probably would have paid $10-$20 more. I tried many places to find one that would go with my wall color and I am very pleased with it.

    Read More
    lemmons105 April 20, 2013
  • wish they were wider
    Verified Purchase

    I wish these had come in a larger width. On my picture window in our dining room they gap about six inches. I decided to keep them because I have stained glass hanging in the gap anyway and the valance is high quality, looks stylish and goes with my new decor.

    Read More
    suthunbell February 16, 2013
  • Nice material, nicely made.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking, good quality, good value. Looks great on my dining room windows.

    Read More
    lindasusan52 August 8, 2012
  • Best purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I have been searching for a valence with particular dimesions, pattern, color, and this one fit the bill; even better than the picutre. They also arrived in a very timely manner. Excellent quality and am very pleased with this purchase and would order from this site again. Thank you.

    Read More
    lynzee7 June 16, 2012
  • Empress Valance
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this swag valance to anyone who would like a high quality swag that hangs even prettier than the picture. I hung this valance in our office that has cherry floor, cherry bookcases and tan walls and it really dresses it up!

    Read More
    karen5416 September 20, 2011
  • Very good quality and affordable.
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice valances for an affordable price. Due to the quality of the fabric and craftsmanship, they will undoubtedly last. They hang very nicely too.

    Read More
    jdpnorris July 5, 2011
  • Great curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Curtains are better that images-very well constructed, good colors and arrived quickly

    Read More
    quilthome May 7, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Donna E. May 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Charles H. December 6, 2016
Sponsored Links