Today $772.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sussex Set of 2 Grey Linen Club Chairs

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We purchased these for out library. They look nice and are very comfortable. They are comfortable enough to curl up and read a book in. Fabric seems to be sturdy.

    Read More
    Sharon K. October 25, 2017
  • Outstanding!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have had these chairs for almost five years and they have held up beautifully. The fabric still looks just as nice as it did the day they arrived (and we have six kids and a cat, so that's saying a lot!). So many people have asked where we purchased these; they are definitely worth the money!

    Read More
    Rachael B. October 18, 2017
  • Classic
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this chair for our formal living room. Looks really good in the space. Also comfortable.

    Read More
    Emma B. July 16, 2017
  • Regal
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love both of my club chairs! I wish that they had a sofa that didn't have an extremely large back. If they had a sofa that mirrored the design and prestige of the club chairs I would happily purchase (lack of options is why I gave a 4/5 instead of a 5/5).

    Read More
    Rashira B. July 1, 2017
  • My living room chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are well made and beautiful I love the fabric. They look great in in my living room, very classy.

    Read More
    Christina F. January 24, 2017
  • Show case chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are great look great with our new chandelier and next to our bay windows as a little reading area. I got two of them and couldn't be happier but if u need to reach something above them do not step on the arm with your feet cuz they will break but it's not noticeable and I definitely should have used a latter instead of stepping on the arm of the chair so for the price a great buy and very beautiful beautiful chairs come put together already.

    Read More
    Vyacheslav I. May 23, 2016
  • makes great accent chairs
    Verified Purchase

    On love with these chairs, looks great in my living room.

    Read More
    lv20 April 3, 2016
  • OK Chairs--Look great but not very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these chairs for a few months now and wanted to see how they held up before I left a review. I love how they look: a very modern take on a classic wing chair. But the chairs are not well padded and are not especially comfortable. If I had the opportunity to sit in one before purchasing, I probably would not have gotten them. Be prepared to buy lumbar pillows if you decide to purchase them. My cat does love them, so I guess I purchased expensive cat beds :) Overstock was really great though--the legs on one chair arrived damaged and Overstock quickly sent replacement legs.

    Read More
    nybarb62 March 31, 2016
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these for living room. Very nice looking chair and quality is pretty good. Very happy

    Read More
    megan m. March 1, 2016
  • Kake Lady
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, sturdy, elegant.

    Read More
    Felisca B. January 9, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    We have this set in our master bedroom. We love it

    Read More
    Fola December 13, 2015
  • great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    they are sturdy, comfortable and look great. very happy with purchase

    Read More
    ofm11 December 6, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I had a problem with the first order, called customer service who resolved the problem quickly. Overall the chair is exactly what I had hoped it would be. Thank you!

    Read More
    Scott J. September 17, 2015
  • Nice chairs if cushion fit
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice chairs if the cushions fit correctly. The cushions are too big and go out about 3 inches and make the chair look weird. Overstock has yet to fix my problem and sent me another set of cushions that were also too big for the chair. Overall the chair is nice and IF overstock ever sends me the correct size cushions for these chairs I will be happy. This is why I shop at Wayfair.

    Read More
    Cristi L. September 13, 2015
  • Love these Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy, look great. Perfect size. Nice color and fabric. I highly recommend!

    Read More
    ttben001 August 21, 2015
  • Great chair for the price
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a couple of chairs for our entryway that weren't expensive but looked great and these fit the bill. They aren't super comfortable but literally no on sits in them except to take shoes off and on in the entryway. They were easy to assemble and sturdy.

    Read More
    Kristen S. July 20, 2015
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are beautiful and have received so many compliments on them

    Read More
    Pam T. July 6, 2015
  • lots of compliments
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with purchase. Great looking chairs for the price

    Read More
    yellowcat1 June 23, 2015
  • Awesome chair
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant and well done. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    mjfuenmayor June 20, 2015
  • Nice chair good price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair I wish it had a little more cushion to it.

    Read More
    Rosy103 June 8, 2015