Today: $577.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sussex Gray Linen Club Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Douglas J
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and very good looking chair. I would buy it again

    Read More
    Douglas J March 22, 2016
  • club chair
    Verified Purchase

    I re-upholstered for my daughter's room. She loves it.

    Read More
    lagoo January 12, 2016
  • fun nailhead!
    Verified Purchase

    love the fabric and nailheads!

    Read More
    Jeffrey S. December 15, 2015
  • Exceptional chair
    Verified Purchase

    i do not like tufted backs and i do not like studs. but the moment i saw this chair i had to have it and i do not regret going with my gut. it sits near a chair that cost three times as much and the sussex chair stands out. it is an extraordinary look for the money. love the color and the style. great height so it supports the entire back and head. the seat cushion is not soft so it is not a chair to sink into, but i don't like plopping into a seat. i am 5'1" and usually place my feet on an ottoman and do so with this chair-but i don't have to. a friend who is 5'11" thinks the chair is a perfect fit so i know it works for most heights. i am sorry i had bought the expensive chair; if i did not have it i would have ordered another one of these club chairs. a real deal

    Read More
    popoula December 10, 2014
  • alanphar
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is truly wonderful. It is good quality and SOOOO comfortable. We purchased one for our living room and loved it so much, we bought a second one for our bedroom. I strongly recommend this product.

    Read More
    alanphar November 20, 2014
  • Almost 2 years later - still great!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 of these almost 2 years ago - color has not faded, no indents on the cushions, no cracks on the wood and are still comfortable.

    Read More
    noname145 March 11, 2014
  • Great formal chair
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for a more formal chair to go in our formal living room next to a bookshelf and these chairs look great! We ordered two and couldn't be happier. Assembly was not difficult and they are a nice dark grey color. They are comfortable, but not overly soft. A great value overall.

    Read More
    kflinn33 January 3, 2014
  • Couldn't be Happier!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for the office (law firm) and just bought two more for my home living room. 5 stars. Compare with Restoration Hardware, etc. Fantastic Find!

    Read More
    jsh1234 December 23, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these. My husband put them together in under 30 minutes (only legs). The delivery was very fast, as it ALWAYS is from Overstock! You will be happy with this chair. It's linen, so remember it does collect some lent from your clothing. . I placed these in my formal living room, so minimal seating is needed. I would recommend a lent brush close by :)) For the price, you can't beat it! :)

    Read More
    aaadams1975 July 3, 2013
  • Unconfortable
    Verified Purchase

    As I have said the chair is very uncnfortable to sit in, has very little padding in the seat and arms and back. I thought I was getting a much higher quality chair than what I got.

    Read More
    chugger57 June 11, 2013
  • Great chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair. So glad I got it...getting lots of compliments on it.

    Read More
    dparsi May 26, 2013
  • Well built and fab!
    Verified Purchase

    Unlike other reviews, we had zero problems putting it together. Smooth sailing, took ten minutes. We love this chair. Only thing I can say is that it's super lightweight and if it is on a wood or tile floor, you'll need skid grippers or it slides. No biggie though! Love it!

    Read More
    suggiemommy May 10, 2013
  • Fabulously chic
    Verified Purchase

    Great armchair, very classy looking with a modern twist. Great price too, the only issue would be the weight. It's a bit on the light side. but if you put it on rug, it won't slide and nobody would notice.

    Read More
    mattnewyorkparis May 6, 2013
  • Rich and lovely looking but uncomfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    The chair looks lovely and the colors are rich but the cushion is hard as a rock!! Would recommend to a friend if they never were going to sit on it.

    Read More
    redeemed620 March 15, 2013
  • Beautiful Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned the chair for about 4 months now. It is beautiful, comfortable, and surprisingly easy to spot clean as well. Great buy! Thinking about purchasing a matching one for sitting area.

    Read More
    ellesmommy December 30, 2012
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for father in law who will spend the holidays with us, needed something that he can get in and out of easily, this fits the bill. It is also very stylish, I might by another one.

    Read More
    tjp11 November 11, 2012
  • high backed chair
    Verified Purchase

    I am not harrysmama so please note that I am jebap5. This chair is absolutely beautiful and all my friends comment on it. I might order a companion one I like it so much.

    Read More
    harrysmama September 6, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jordyn P. May 16, 2017
Sponsored Links