Today $1,822.61
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sussex Beige Linen Sofa Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    Great accent pieces though a bit firm. Happy with the purchases.

    Read More
    sleeingbecks November 27, 2015
  • Love love love
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great set. I got it on sale so I'm delighted. It's definitely not white. It's a light brown beige colour. But I still love it so much. I find it comfortable as I have cushions on both sofas. It's a really beautiful look. Probably the best thing I've brought on overstock ESP for the price I got it for. Very happy.

    Read More
    Pavan B. March 19, 2015
  • Loverly Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    This is so loverly sofa set at this price. I love it!

    Read More
    sunny12345678 August 28, 2014
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    When I ordered this set it was the last one in stock they had currently. When we received the set the Larger of the 2 couches had the dust cover lining on the bottom completely missing and missing hardware. It was obviously an open box item but Overstock was quick to come to a satisfactory solution. This couch is very pretty to look at. However padding is very hard and fabric very stiff. Also, very overpriced for the quality. We did keep it rather than have the hassle of returning. It will do for what we wanted it for, but we aren't thrilled with it.

    Read More
    amt1975 July 11, 2014
  • GREAT SOFA SET!
    Verified Purchase

    Super sofa set! Very beige though compared to the photo. Was hoping more white like the photo. Super comfy too!

    Read More
    miamibch November 15, 2013
  • This sofa set is so beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this sofa set for our vacation house in Florida. For the money I paid, this is a winner!! It is so elegant and quality is pretty good. Very simple assembly. It came with 2 basic pillows, so I ordered a nice pillow set (that has the same beige tone w a subtle turtle design) to go along. I mixed this set with nice navy blue sette and mirrored end tables. It is so pleasant to look at and I got so many compliments about this set! I ordered so many items from Overstock to furnish this oceanfront house, and this item is one of the "designer look" item. Highly recommend this item .

    Read More
    madeline2199 May 27, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure what to expect after placing an order online. But when I received this item, I was a happy camper. I can't wait to close on my new and place it in my living room.

    Read More
    ritacake May 24, 2013
  • Beautiful Set
    Verified Purchase

    Was a bit nervous as never ordered a sofa online without first looking. But we love it. Loved it so much, I went and ordered the matching chairs as well.

    Read More
    mom8192 May 3, 2013
  • Looks r an 8, quality a 4!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Look nice but not substantial enough for real use. Ok as accent pieces.

    Read More
    tm88 February 7, 2013