Today: $524.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sussex Beige Linen Club Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair! So beautiful and easy to assemble. Looks presh in my reading corner !

    Read More
    Valerie R. November 29, 2016
  • Love this chair
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing for the price. Looks much more expensive than it is.

    Read More
    Sarah P. October 6, 2016
  • Sussex Beige Linen Club Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my granddaughter. She loves it !!

    Read More
    Nancy C. April 10, 2016
  • Ms Wharram
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs, very comfortable and 3asy to put together.

    Read More
    Pamela W. April 9, 2016
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    The other reviews about it being super hard were unwarranted IMO. It's fine to sit in, comfy enough.

    Read More
    brandonchristensen February 13, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is a beautiful Ivory chair, sturdy and comfortable, looks great next my glossy black baby grand piano. Elegant look.

    Read More
    Jennifer S. February 13, 2016
  • Beautiful chair!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is just like in the picture same color and everything. Very nice for the price! I'm glad I made this purchase:)

    Read More
    Svetlana K. January 14, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair! Looks like it's from resorts ion hardware minus the crazy price tag! The only reason why I gave it 4 stars is because I wish it was a crisper white/ivory.

    Read More
    Amanda B. January 5, 2016
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Got a lot of compliment on this

    Read More
    trang n. November 14, 2015
  • Good enough but cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap chairs not comfortable to sit in but if olan is to just have as decoration will do the trick

    Read More
    orlando967 October 29, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Color is perfect. Size is great and the quality you get for the price can't be beat!

    Read More
    JLee October 16, 2015
  • great chair for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable with a deep seat. When it arrived, a few of the nailhead were loose but all it took was a quick tap with a hammer it everything was fine - not surprising by the price. For an inexpensive chair, I would highly recommend - be realistic & don't expect a $1500 chair for this price tag.

    Read More
    Liz H. September 4, 2015
  • Worth it!!
    Verified Purchase

    i saw this item online and ordered for it. There was a sale and I quickly got two of them for such a steal. When my order was complete I went back to do some more shopping and discovered they also had another sale for the same product and it was for two(pair) for a way cheaper than I had bought mine. I contacted the help desk and I mean the customer service for this site is just THE BEST. They were so helpful and gave me a store credit. My chairs arrived earlier than I expected.. Less than a week. And they are just gorgeous. Definitely worth every cent. My husband loved them so much he wanted me to get two more. I had to say no to that unfortunately coz we wouldn't have anywhere to put them. I promise you this chair is even better than I expected. The quality, the style.. Just elegant and contemporary. Exactly what I needed. So happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Claire O. June 5, 2015
  • Very Nice Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This club chair is very nice and very well made. I love the details on it like the nail tacks. It is a little hard, but over time I'm sure it will get more comfortable. I bought two chairs and I don't regret buying them. I am very satisfied.

    Read More
    Evelyn O. May 19, 2015
  • Wing back chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great looking chair. It came quickly and my son out it together easily. It's a firm seat, but classy and I have had many compliments on it. Would purchase another if I had the space.

    Read More
    ccsmith May 12, 2015
  • Looks nice but....
    Verified Purchase

    Chair looks nice but it's not that well made. It's not at all comfortable, seat pad too thin. Chair is deep so offers no back support. I use it daily, which it isn't designed for, but I have 3 additional cushions to make it comfortable. Wouldn't buy it again and I will not buy any more furniture without testing it out first.

    Read More
    Julie C. April 21, 2015
  • excellent chair
    Verified Purchase

    great quality. beautiful color. super comfy. looks great in our living room. everyone compliments when they come over. would recommend, especially for the price, you cannot beat it.

    Read More
    mariapod January 28, 2015
  • Great size. Upholsery so/so
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this chair. The proportions are great and it is a good medium sized chair. The fabric is a nice quality and the color is true to the picture. But... on the back side of mine, the fabric is pulling away from the frame of the chair. The staples/nails are not on tight enough.

    Read More
    tj1215 December 30, 2014
  • classy chair
    Verified Purchase

    I have been eyeing this chair for the longest time. Previous reviews showed that people loved the chairs. Once I could get them I quickly ordered them and love owning them. They are beautiful, light weight and very classy looking Overstock have them well priced.

    Read More
    Mugure December 13, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments on these chairs ALL THE TIME. Absolutely beautiful!!!!

    Read More
    mishka3265 October 28, 2014
Sponsored Links