Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sussex Beige Linen Club Chair (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good enough
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    No one is going to look at this chair and think it's a high-end item, but it has held up well to daily use and is comfortable enough. The fabric is a linen weave look in a light beige. It's versatile and neutral.

    Read More
    meagain70 July 26, 2017
  • Love these!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was suprised with these -- they have held up for almost 2 years now and still going strong! They look great and are very durable!! Very happy with this purchase!! Color just as described!! I put them wiTh my gray couches and ottoman that I purchased from here and the grouping looks great!!

    Read More
    momoffour02 June 7, 2017
  • Great wing back chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are actually really nice . Get a lot of compliments on them when guests come to our house

    Read More
    alleykat645 March 12, 2017
  • BiG chair
    Verified Purchase

    Get soft and sinks in middle looks great though

    Read More
    007seanjon December 31, 2016
  • Mrs porter
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these chairs 3 years now. They've held up great and are a pretty accent chair for holiday gatherings. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Krista I. November 8, 2016
  • Beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    So many compliments on these chairs. They stand out and are comfortable!!

    Read More
    bertha r. October 22, 2016
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    Only problem is the cushions are stiff, so not comfortable to sit in for extended periods. Very pretty though.

    Read More
    David F. October 18, 2016
  • Love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these chairs because I was looking for club chairs for my formal living room. I love the tufting and the silver nail heads detail, which adds that touch of glam. They were very easy to put together as you only have to add the legs which takes a few minutes because I did it myself. That last screw was bit difficult to screw in but overall, the whole process was easy. If you are thinking about purchasing these chairs, you won't go wrong!

    Read More
    Silapooh October 7, 2016
  • Excellent chiars
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set. So compfortable and looks very nice!

    Read More
    Anahit T. August 26, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are a great accent to my living room. Very easy to assemble

    Read More
    Ashley August 8, 2016
  • Beautiful Chairs!!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are absolutely beautiful and look way more expensive than they were. I would recommend them to anyone!

    Read More
    Audrey D. June 28, 2016
  • Love the chairs- Great item for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Not soft. But it is a good item for the price.

    Read More
    stacygg June 10, 2016
  • Elegant and Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are much larger than they appear. I was reluctant at first to purchase this set of club chairs. After the chairs arrived, I was more than pleased. The legs were easy to assemble, the cushions are very comfortable. Cushions are easy to clean. During a family gathering red wine was accidentally spilled on one of the chair cushions, the cushion sleeve was immediately removed and put in the washing machine and dryer on "gentle cycle." When the cushion sleeve was removed from the dryer and placed on the chair cushion it looked like new again.

    Read More
    michelle May 13, 2016
  • So glad I pulled the trigger!
    Verified Purchase

    After looooots of looking online and in stores, I bought these chairs. They arrived in 4 days! AND look exactly like the picture! Exactly! I love these chairs!!!!! The cushion is a little hard but better that then soft and sloppy. I HIGHLY recommend these chairs. You won't be disappointed !

    Read More
    Stephanie W. May 8, 2016
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    confortabke chairs and looks great in any room

    Read More
    Lisa B. April 30, 2016
  • Beautiful Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are beautiful and comfortable, they look amazing in my living room! Exactly what I expected. they are a little low, but I already knew, so it worked for me!

    Read More
    Evelyn G. April 21, 2016
  • More than What I Expected
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are even more beautiful in person! After reading the reviews, I was worried about the quality, which after receiving them is no longer a concern. I have them in my front living room so they aren't sat in often and would agree that they aren't the most comfortable but they look great and the quality looks great! Extremely easy to assemble too. Great buy for the money!

    Read More
    Mindy K. January 27, 2016
  • silver Grams
    Verified Purchase

    These have worked great for seating in our living room the odd shaped open room was not suited for a sofa Four chairs and a large leather ottoman worked perfectly. They came quickly, no damage and easily were assembled.

    Read More
    Mary A. January 10, 2016
  • Good quality, great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a set to go in my livingroom. I unpacked the first one, looked great in good condition. Second one was damaged in multiple places, seemed like a shipping issue line the chair was dropped on its backside. I did a live chat with an overstock rep the next morning and they were great. I had a replacement chair a week later and they told me to keep the damaged one. So instead of throwing it out I put it against a wall in my guest room and you can't see the damaged area. I recommend the chair, they look good and are comfortable if you like a firm seat.

    Read More
    lcor80 November 9, 2015
  • Michele
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chairs but some of the studs around the arms are not in perfect position- a little off which cheapens the chair's looks.

    Read More
    Michele R. October 20, 2015
Sponsored Links