Starting at: $43.99

Save $46.00 (51%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Susi Franco 'Secret Life of Lily' Gallery Wrapped Canvas

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This was much better than I expected

    Read More
    Dennis R. June 21, 2017
  • Rhonda
    Verified Purchase

    love love love it....so bright and cheery

    Read More
    Tony C. March 28, 2017
  • canvas art
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful art piece.

    Read More
    yvonne o. January 6, 2017
  • Makes me smile
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my office three years ago and it still makes me smile when I look at it. The colors are bright and noticeable, but it still feels calming and peaceful. I look at it for eight hours a day five days a week, as it faces my desk, and I have yet to tire of it. Just lovely.

    Read More
    sweetlykate December 23, 2016
  • My friend LOVED it!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this for a friend's birthday present. She Loved it! I haven't seen it in person yet but she was really excited!

    Read More
    travelinmimi September 14, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    It's not an actual painting. It looked oaks a computer print. But I love yellow! So anything yellow works.

    Read More
    cafachocolat April 30, 2016
  • pretty nice colors
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty nice wish I would have ordered larger one and it needs a frame.

    Read More
    shelley r. April 25, 2016
  • Art lover
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors in this piece!

    Read More
    Kelley K. April 23, 2016
  • Love the colors
    Verified Purchase

    Vibrant. Needs the right space. Very midern

    Read More
    Vikram K. January 24, 2016
  • New homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    This is very colorful. Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    flfins November 30, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Bright and cheerful, just what I had hoped for.

    Read More
    tierfreund November 29, 2015
  • Vivid Technicolor
    Verified Purchase

    The color representation is just like what you see in the picture. I have this in my bedroom because I like to mix these types of colors in my bedding and it works wonderfully.

    Read More
    Shelly of the Midwest November 27, 2015
  • Colorful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these pictures to go on an aqua wall. The colors were great, but the only think is that one of the frames started to "warp" where it then was not flush with the wall.Cheap frames

    Read More
    sergeant123 November 12, 2015
  • NICE AND BRIGHT
    Verified Purchase

    I had a rather drab spot in my entryway that needed "something". This was the something! I love it! My only comment is they did not attach a picture hanger on this one. I feel that may have been an oversight on the one I got. It is just gorgeous!

    Read More
    susanec October 26, 2015
  • Very vibrant
    Verified Purchase

    Love this picture. Great colors

    Read More
    mhenryb September 16, 2015
  • Bright colored picture
    Verified Purchase

    My picture was a little off balance. Some of the back boards were warped ?? Had a hard time hanging the picture, so it would look decent.

    Read More
    Helen O. September 11, 2015
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    TRUE TO DESCRIPTION BEAUTIFUL

    Read More
    frecker August 26, 2015
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    I received the first canvas which had a tear in it. A second one was sent out and it does not lay flat against the wall. You can see a distinct bow in the framing on one corner. I took it up to our local art store and they indicated it would have to be removed and put on new stretcher bars since one is warped. Needless to say its not worth the money. I figure after 2 that arrived with problems its not worth trying to exchange.

    Read More
    kj450 August 18, 2015
  • esh
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fabulous canvas! If you like clear, bright colors and contemporary décor, this one's for you. The photo is true to the real colors.

    Read More
    Elaine H. June 28, 2015
  • Bevy of Colors
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love this contemporary piece of art. Good price

    Read More
    Caarli17 May 24, 2015
Sponsored Links