Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Surround Air XJ-3800-2 Intelli-Pro Air Purifier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Really effective air cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    Air clean runs great, and it isn't too noisy. I have two dogs and have always dealt with dust and allergens. Since I bought this air cleaner I noticed a significant reduction in dust accumulation on furniture. The clean filter light blinks and I just vacuum the dust and hair out, which there is a considerable amount. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Robert C. December 12, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Does exactly as advertised, very quiet on auto mode except when it detects odors or other pollutants, then it kicks into higher gear until the air has been cleaned. Very handy...

    Read More
    andrew f. November 25, 2015
  • discgnome
    Verified Purchase

    this works well. I have no complains.

    Read More
    Page B. April 23, 2015
  • Good air purifier
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because I have old air conditioning ducts and even after they were cleaned out there's a lot of dust in the house from the air conditioner. It seems to keep the dust out of the air.

    Read More
    Terr5555 March 31, 2015
  • High tech
    Verified Purchase

    This machine is top of the line, it has several options to choose from when operating it. It also has indication lights for ordors, allergens, and dust etc. Runs smoothly! even has a quiet mode.

    Read More
    Nita March 12, 2015
  • Excellent Air Purifier
    Verified Purchase

    Since we bought the Surround Air Pro Air Purifier, we both suffer less sinus issues. My husband and I are sleeping so much better. You will not be sorry buying this product. Great job overstock!

    Read More
    Christina L. February 27, 2015
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    works very well. Easy to use. Easy to clean

    Read More
    rikitikitavi December 29, 2014
  • The automatic duster!
    Verified Purchase

    It really works! I go to sleep at night and often wake up coughing or having a very dry throat until I placed the air purifier in my room. In the day I carry it into my living room and place it on my end table and have noticed I'm not dusting nearly as much of the tables as I used to. I'm getting another one soon.

    Read More
    Gianna K. December 19, 2014
  • This air purifier is a life saver for allergies
    Verified Purchase

    Using this air purifier has made a great difference in the air in my home. Allergies are a problem, but no longer

    Read More
    granny0847 September 9, 2014
  • Cleaning dust and pollen from the air
    Verified Purchase

    My wife was suffering greatly from alergies and was taking a lot of medicaion to breathe freely. My wife had the problem prior to the installation of a whole house fan, but the fan exacerbated the problem. Installation of this purifier and a change in the way we ventillated the house solved the problem. Since the problem wxisted prior to the fan, I know that the purifier has had a positive effect.

    Read More
    nanafromgeorgia August 19, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one for myself and loved it so much I bought 2 more. One for my mother and one for my mother-in-law. I bought mine to help with the dust. I bought it for them to help with the smoke. Now visiting is not nearly as bad with the air purifier taking away the smoke. What a great gift for me. lol

    Read More
    yloillady January 5, 2014
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I have only had this air purifier for a little over 2 weeks, & I find it is working great so far! I have always had a problem with dust & orders due to pets, & it has done a great job! Thinking on buying another for my master bedroom!!!

    Read More
    meme72365 May 26, 2013
  • Great, hardworking air purifier!
    Verified Purchase

    I have three cats and wall-to-wall carpet and live in an area that has a lot of tree and grass pollen. This air purifier does a really great job at keeping the air in my bedroom clean and fresh-smelling. I sleep much better at night with clean air. Nice bonus: it keeps the room cooler and emits a soothing white noise when set on low or quiet. "Medium" is still not any noisier than a bedroom fan. It does cool the room, the light can be a little bright for sleeping if you keep the purifier right beside the bed, (this problem is easily solved by turning the purifier to the wall) and - the biggest drawback - there are a lot of parts to disassemble and have to be put back together just right when cleaning the purifier. However, these are a small part to pay when considering how well the purifier does its job and how quiet it is. Would definitely recommend, and I may purchase another one for the family room.

    Read More
    crystaldianno February 3, 2013
  • Purifier
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great air purifier. It does't take up a lot of room, and really cleans the air. I always use one in my bedroom, not only for the purifying, but for the "white" noise it makes to help me sleep. This one is perfect!

    Read More
    lottieanne January 9, 2013
  • Description and more
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit hesitant as to whether it would be worth the price given other products have not delivered as promised but this one did and more. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    peregrinamom December 21, 2012
  • Surround Air XJ-3800-2 Intelli-Pro Air Pur. FAB!
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't have come at a better time. In my bedroom. I sleep better now than I did before. Fairly quiet. The air just smells cleaner.

    Read More
    blueeyes815 October 4, 2012
  • Terrific Air Purifier
    Verified Purchase

    I quit smoking and have acquired a keen sense of smell. I was continually getting what I call "gasoline headaches". I live in Atlanta so the pollen here is terrible which has a awful smell. I also have 2 Old English Sheepdogs. That's what pushed me into buying an air purifier. I read alot of reviews on line and this purifier had some of the best reviews. The machine doesn't take up a lot of space and is sturdy with 2 dogs. The machine is no louder than a floor fan and after a couple of days you don't even hear it anymore. I've run the purifier since I took it out of the box and have not turned it off since except to clean the filters. It's amazing what these filters trap and gross to think that all of those particals are flying around in the air that we breathe.

    Read More
    maggymaybelle August 6, 2012
  • Air Purifier
    Verified Purchase

    My wife and I were constantly having to dust and vacuum due to all the particles in the air. After reading some of the reviews for this air purifier I thought we would go ahead and make the investment. Well after just 2 weeks I can honestly say this little beauty does excactly what it says. We just move it from room to room as needed and it does the rest. Heck, it has even cleared up our alergies. We are very pleased and other than it may make a little noise on high, for the most part, under normal operating conditions it is fairly quiet.

    Read More
    jgarza39 March 25, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Matthew I M. September 28, 2016
Sponsored Links