Today $203.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Surface Mount 4-inch Center Bathroom Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bathroom remodel guy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two for our main bathroom remodel! Love rectangular sinks! Excellent size for a 70" vanity!

    Read More
    Shawn R. April 14, 2016
  • Beautiful Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new sinks - they are beautiful - just did a master bath renovation and the square sinks look fantastic on my new granite counter top!

    Read More
    Terri W. February 24, 2016
  • Looks shiny.
    Verified Purchase

    If it's important that the mounting surface is flat, this one isn't. So when you seal it to the counter top the caulk is thicker at different areas to accept the wavy mounting surface. The instructions have some confusing directions plus the template supplied is off a good 3/4 inch. The top surface although it has a good gloss reflects the wavy, non flat imperfections.

    Read More
    Tom S. February 11, 2016
  • Very nice product especially for the price
    Verified Purchase

    We were replacing sinks at our camp house and these worked perfectly. If you have to use a drop in sink this one is definitely a good one as it is much more attractive than your average drop in sink and it is deep and quite large. My husband installed them and did not find them difficult to install.

    Read More
    txhomeimprovementgal November 19, 2015
  • Sinks
    Verified Purchase

    I prchased two of these for my master bathroom & they are absolutely beautiful, exactly what I was hoping for!

    Read More
    Irishred November 4, 2015
  • Builder/Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Oh these were beautiful install on the granite. Really completed the bathroom. Great choice.

    Read More
    emm May 1, 2015
  • Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Large sink that really impresses people.

    Read More
    terran April 30, 2015
  • FABULOUS!
    Verified Purchase

    This sink makes a statement! Definitely not your run if the mill big box store item. Everyone that sees it wants to know where I got it!

    Read More
    Debra G. April 23, 2015
  • Nice Sink
    Verified Purchase

    I'm renovating an older home and needed a sink for the bath to go in the existing vanity. This one fit perfect and looks nice. Only minor downside is this shaped sink doesn't drain as easily as a round shaped sink.

    Read More
    Rachel B. April 21, 2015
  • Outstanding product

    Excellent, beautiful sink. Thank you.

    Read More
    ROBERT B. March 24, 2015
  • Modern Update
    Verified Purchase

    I Love this sink, I'm updating my bathroom and this was the perfect modern look I wanted to update my round old bone sink. It has a nice depth to it and I like that it is slightly bigger than the 30 yr old sink that was in there. I added a waterfall faucet and the look is amazing. I only have one sink and this one is a great look! You wont be disappointed.

    Read More
    soflalynda March 10, 2015
  • Haven't received product yet... it's been 4 weeks
    Verified Purchase

    I still haven't received my purchase and it's been almost 4 weeks since I ordered it.

    Read More
    jlwupnorth December 3, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 and with new faucets in a new countertop they completely transformed the bathroom.

    Read More
    sybille0303 April 2, 2014
  • awesome sink as described great quality
    Verified Purchase

    remodeling our house completely found a vintage mid century modern piece to install our new sinks in , loving them !

    Read More
    loonlakemomma July 25, 2013
  • bathroom sinks
    Verified Purchase

    The sinks where just what I was looking for. Dressed up my new remodel bathroom.

    Read More
    big68boy April 27, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Reny V. May 30, 2017
Sponsored Links