Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SureFit Stretch Marrakesh 1-piece Chair Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put on the chairs and like the color.

    Read More
    winkster April 23, 2015
  • Slipcover
    Verified Purchase

    The cover fit but the fabric sticks to everything when you sit on it you pull it up when you stand.

    Read More
    kristict April 15, 2014
  • good fit
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is a stretchy velvet that attracts a lot of human hair and lint from sweaters, etc.

    Read More
    emichan March 9, 2013
  • Not happy with this purchase

    I am so disappointed in these covers. I had ordered a different one for my sofa and love seat which I LOVED. I was so excited to get 2 for some chairs in my bedroom. The chair in the photo looks just like my chairs. When the covers came they were a little darker than I had thought but I could work with the color. I took one out of the package and thought wow these are HUGE. I was right. They look big enough to fit on a recliner. I am really upset because the photo is VERY deceptive. If you have a huge overstuffed chair they might work. Because they were on sale I cannot return them. I knew this when I purchased them but thought I would take the gamble....I lost. My advise is if your char looks like the one in the photo do not buy this one.....If you have a huge over stuffed chair they would probably be fine.

    Read More
    xflygirl59 March 4, 2013
  • Not a good fit
    Verified Purchase

    Got it despite the other reviews. The color was fine the pattern was muted but that didn't bother me. The slipcover was just too big which was surprising because my chair is pretty big itself and after 5 years I was starting to hate the colors. Maybe I'll just throw something over it.

    Read More
    cirach February 26, 2013
  • Not as it looks on screen at all
    Verified Purchase

    The picture looks NOTHING like the product. The cover did not fit my chair and a half like another reviewer stated. You cannot see the pattern at all on the slip cover. The slip cover is a fuzzy material. It is so cheap looking. When I pulled it out of the bag I thought that Overstock sent me the wrong product. Completely disappointed. This will be going right back.

    Read More
    cjnj2013 January 19, 2013
  • Exactly as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    I have a large, uniquely shaped, overstuffed chair and this slipcover fit it like a glove. It is, as the name says, a SureFit! It would be nice if there were other colors available in this particular cover.

    Read More
    millardfillmore December 17, 2012
  • Nice Fitting Cover
    Verified Purchase

    This chair cover is a great deal for the price! It fits nicely on my oversized (chair and a half) chair. It would probably be too large for a standard chair without a good deal of tucking in extra fabric. Fabric is good quality and the contoured fit works well with the curved arms on my chair. The pattern is nicely muted and does not have a sheen to it at all.

    Read More
    apennel March 14, 2012
  • Great fit
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased! I wanted a cover to protect my new leather furniture from active grandchildren. This cover works perfect. It looks very nice and was easy to fit.

    Read More
    jorda March 10, 2012
Sponsored Links