Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $43.49

MSRP: $45.60

Save $2.11 (5%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure-Loc Vintage Bronze Mushroom-shaped Entry Knob with Deadbolt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    Used on a rental property and so far no issues have sutfaced. I recommend

    Read More
    Alisa D. July 4, 2017
  • Easy!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This door knob was incredibly easy to put together and the finish was just perfect with my decor. Certainly recommend !

    Read More
    Jaclyn C. May 23, 2017
  • Secure I'm SUre
    Verified Purchase

    Locks sturdy hopefully it endures the plight it was meant for. Seem to be AL-GOOD.

    Read More
    Kimberly S. March 9, 2017
  • pita
    Verified Purchase

    working just fine.serving the purpose

    Read More
    MARTIN L. December 6, 2016
  • door knob and deadbolt
    Verified Purchase

    excellent quality and price. I would buy again.

    Read More
    deb June 25, 2016
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Good price, came quickly and was just as described--A handy husband to do the installing is a plus!

    Read More
    Janet V. May 22, 2016
  • Lock
    Verified Purchase

    Like the fact it is different

    Read More
    vanessa r. November 15, 2015
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    No problems with this lock set. They look expensive and are solid.

    Read More
    boettcher November 2, 2015
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    Worth the money works good

    Read More
    Betty galvin August 23, 2015
  • Easy to install - Not perfect though
    Verified Purchase

    I needed to replace my back door knob with this because my level style handle kept bumping into my french door window blinds. Upon installing these, which was really easy, I noticed that the lock switch on the handle has a little play - nothing alarming, but does not feel really secure. If that lock switch were held in better to the knob, it would be perfect.

    Read More
    Matt J. August 20, 2015
  • nice knob
    Verified Purchase

    very good looking. nothing cheap looking at all.

    Read More
    bosco1910 May 23, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock is the best! everything about the site is user friendly and what I would call a best practice retail site. It is the first place I go when I am looking for something for the home or garden--thanks,

    Read More
    bradjon March 10, 2013
  • Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful, fit perfectly, was very easy to install, the locks are durable and beautful, love them. I want to get more to change out the locks to these ones in the other house too

    Read More
    jinxnwv February 17, 2013
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I expected.... Great quality. I will be shopping here again.

    Read More
    nalu72 November 3, 2012
  • Looks nice, but lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    Cheapest price I was able to find. Lightweight, not-substantial feel. Looks nice, but feels cheap.

    Read More
    nschwalm June 11, 2012
  • decent product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Product seems pretty solid. probably not the best door knob made but definitely worth the price.

    Read More
    jonathan1294825 May 9, 2012
  • Door
    Verified Purchase

    Vintage Bronze is a little darker but the picture shows that I think. As long as you are aware that this is not as light as some other brushed bronze pieces then it is a good buy. We love our new door knobs.

    Read More
    jess5645 April 26, 2012
  • Good Doorknobs...But Keyed alike NOT
    Verified Purchase

    My husband installed them on three doors and we've been using them for about a month. The look and feel of the doorknobs is, to me, a good quality and they seem to operate just fine. I misunderstood the "keyed alike" description and I had even called customer service to ask about it. I was buying multiple doorknobs and I didn't want to have to rekey them at the local hardware store (we wanted all doors to use the same key). For each doorknob, the knob and deadbolt were keyed alike. But for the multiple doorknobs I purchased, each doorknob was a different key. I had them changed at the local hardware store to make the product what we wanted it to be. Maybe other customers will know this already and I just made a stupid error. I had never bought doorknobs before and the customer service was perhaps misleading or misinformed in what they told me.

    Read More
    maryinpa October 14, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    FERNANDO EGUIAR S. April 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    catherinet February 8, 2017
Sponsored Links