Sale $14.84

MSRP: $20.80

Save $5.96 (29%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure-Loc Vintage Bronze Egg-shaped Passage Door Knob

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These door knobs are exactly what I was looking for. The are easy to instal and work great. I would buy again.

    Read More
    Brooke A. December 7, 2017
  • excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    This product was used in our cabin on all of our wood doors, and it adds to the rustic theme of the rooms. Sturdy and easy to install!

    Read More
    joaniey51 February 1, 2016
  • loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Cool doorknob. Easy to install

    Read More
    customer1967 December 20, 2015
  • Part of a hardware "family"
    Verified Purchase

    We used these passage knobs in addition to others with privacy locks and with deadbolts. They all look good, perform well, and complement the style of the build. Very pleased with all of them.

    Read More
    James F. November 4, 2015
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Good item at a great price. Looks Great

    Read More
    laurium1979 August 24, 2015
  • Danielle
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed with the quality. Cheap and poorly made. It is NO Baldwin. Fine for a rental where you don't want to spend a lot but I would not want to buy this again.

    Read More
    phatd June 17, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price,easy to install. Good coloring not too dark.

    Read More
    danacarnahan December 27, 2013
  • Beautiful and Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking, great quality and half the price of the big box hardware stores. Love them!

    Read More
    seasleep December 1, 2013
  • Pretty door knobs!
    Verified Purchase

    Fits the door well, closes smoothly, looks great! The knob does not wiggle in the door, which drives me crazy about other door knobs, so that makes me happy!

    Read More
    mp0ov August 7, 2013
  • Nice looking, super lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    This is a super lightweight knob. It LOOKS great, but if you're looking for the heavy feel, this is not it. For the price point, it works.

    Read More
    mrssscott May 13, 2013
  • Very pretty update for an old home!
    Verified Purchase

    These bronze passage door knobs are a great update for our 1976 home. We are renovating our kitchen, have purchased a few new doors, and have replaced every knob in the house with these egg-shaped passage and privacy knobs. I am a 36-year-old mom of two and replaced all the sixteen knobs between lunch and picking up the kids from school, with a traditional screwdriver set and an exacto blade (to loosen any painted-on old plates. I recommend also changing your hinges if they are not already a bronze color. We had a brass plate and they did not look right, so we are now replacing all the hinges to match. I rated these five stars, and truly would give them a 4.5. The weight of the knobs is very hollow and lightweight compared to what we had previously, though they certainly have an expensive and current look!

    Read More
    rawee May 11, 2013
  • Love the look
    Verified Purchase

    These make a great upgrade from the builder basic knobs - do not hesitate to purchase.

    Read More
    tahlulla February 21, 2013
  • Nice update.
    Verified Purchase

    Changed out my gold s shaped handles to a more traditional vintage bronze. Love the update. Only thing I would caution is to make sure you order all knobs the same color bronze. I ordered some vintage bronze and some oil rubbed bronze. The vintage is much prettier and shiny. The oil rubbed is dull.

    Read More
    ksmith1110 February 19, 2013
  • Egg-shaped Vintage Bronze Passage Door Knob
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely an improved upgrade for our kitchen and entry, replacing the "gold" bronze ones. Feels good to be "current" on trends; like a facelift for inside of our house, and an easy upgrade.

    Read More
    ejpark February 17, 2013
  • Classy Door Knobs
    Verified Purchase

    We are building a home and have stained mahogany doors, these knobs were the perfect compliment to our beautiful doors. I was impressed with the promptness and quality.

    Read More
    dockbound January 30, 2013
  • Great design, Average Product
    Verified Purchase

    It does NOT have a lock ... which we realized after installing on our bathroom doors! We put in 6 new doors in our house and the matching look of these adds nice detail and ties it all together.

    Read More
    katmeleon November 20, 2012
  • door knob
    Verified Purchase

    perfect addition to my antique bronze motife. will definitely purchase more when i do a room by room remodel

    Read More
    jamescrews October 19, 2012
  • Great product!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a unique style of door knob for my newly constructed home and found that the big box store knobs were nice, but heavy favored the brushed nickel finish so popular today. I had not originally planned on an oil-rubbed bronze finish, but as my style choices came together, this finish seemed most appropriate. So, I went looking for door knobs in this finish and in a different style. After looking for months on the internet, I came across these and ordered enough for every door. When I received them, I was incredibly pleased because I really was not sure what the quality would be. The quality is absolutely fine for my little Cape style cottage. As a bonus, when my father, who is a builder, saw them, he commented on how easy they will be to install given their shape. He was impressed! That's saying a lot from someone who has been in the building business for 50 years!

    Read More
    gbm1 September 26, 2012
  • Love the egg shape
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE the egg shaped door knobs, they look cool and they are MUCH easier to grab and turn than a round knob.

    Read More
    garvhome July 27, 2012
  • Great door knob
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great door knob. The best thing about it is that it's easy to grip and turn to open a door. We have some sticky doors and we had round door knobs. Sometimes, I couldn't grip the round knob hard enough to turn it. Also, the quality is very good and the look is excellent.

    Read More
    karinavc April 19, 2012