Sale Starts at: $62.09

Save $42.91 (41%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure-Loc Square 4-piece Bathroom Accessory Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Still going strong
    Verified Purchase

    Mounting is tight and very sturdy-5 years later

    Read More
    Megan L. February 27, 2016
  • Sure-Lic 4 piece bath accessory set
    Verified Purchase

    Installed in guest bath, works with the faucet combo from Overstock and the shower head. Quick delivery, well packaged.

    Read More
    mms7angels January 6, 2016
  • Surlock vs. Pueblo from Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the Sureloc Square piece set and overall it is fine. I was disappointed that the "square" parts didn't seem to have much of a satin or brushed nickel finish. I then ordered a Pueblo square 4 piece set, thinking I would see which had the better finish. To my surprise, both sets were identical except for the style of the TP holder. They even had the same stock numbers. I kept the first set and there was no problem with the installation.

    Read More
    gwcook66 November 23, 2013
  • Very Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied. Looks wonderful in my bathroom. We are updating and I was concerned that these would be lightweight but they are VERY nice. I have had a couple people comment already on the nice quality of them. Would recommend!

    Read More
    darla81 June 5, 2013
  • Sureloc Square 4-piece Bathroom Set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and excellent quality. Nice detail work.

    Read More
    grace2ryan May 15, 2013
  • Very nice and contemporary
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for new towel bars in a nickel finish with a square more contemporary base---these were perfect. 30" towel bar is great for two bath size towels and I love the tp holder because you just put it on the spindel. Too bad the hand towel holder was not sqaure instead of round but can't have everything!

    Read More
    lvmaryvis December 18, 2012
  • Mixed results
    Verified Purchase

    Given the cost of decent quality bath accessories, these were a pretty good deal overall. The finish on some of the pieces were inconsistent. For example, one of the towel bar wall mounts was perfect, the other had some blemishes in the satin finish. The toilet paper holder was fine, and the hand towel holder and robe hook were also okay. One big problem was the anchoring hardware sent with the accessories. They were large plastic drywall screws that were either very old and brittle or just poor quality. The majority of them fractured or even shattered, sending shards of plastic everywhere. I used to be a contractor, and am very handy around the house. I know what I'm doing. These anchors were just substandard. So, have some extra molly hangers on hand when you go to install....don't count on the one's provided.

    Read More
    uoducks February 16, 2012
  • Bath completed
    Verified Purchase

    Very much liking the new bathroom fixtures. Using in a small powder room, and adds nice touch.

    Read More
    atlshops December 5, 2011
  • Very expensive looking
    Verified Purchase

    Was nicely suprised by the weight and quality of these pieces.

    Read More
    hollymastro November 4, 2011
  • Perfect title for this product
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice and easy to install. I wish I could find one more towel bar.

    Read More
    nancyc2101 November 4, 2011
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Product is decent and of a good weight. Not cheap looking and the finish is an even matte sheen. I used in an art deco bathroom with vertical subway tile and it looks great.

    Read More
    inputfromny February 1, 2011
  • bath accessories
    Verified Purchase

    I love the style. Quality is good-feels heavy. Only disappointment was I really wanted the satin nickel but when I placed my order, it wasn't available. The antique bronze is ok but the satin nickel would have been perfect.

    Read More
    judihamson December 7, 2010
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    We are remodeling our craftsman-style bathroom, and this square set is the perfect addition.

    Read More
    tjraces14 September 21, 2010
  • Bath fixtures
    Verified Purchase

    These are great hardware details in new master bath. Solid heavy feel, well constructed, not flimsy and light like some others I've seen. Great value and a perfect match for our oil rubbed bronze light fixtures. You won't be disappointed. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    cageent August 8, 2010
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This was not as nice as I expected. It was worth what I paid, but no more. I don't see the savings. I would probably buy from a home center next time.

    Read More
    northeast1 March 17, 2010
  • Sure looks good
    Verified Purchase

    The look and substance of this set is excellent. The remodeling of the bathroom is still in progress, so the set has not yet been installed, but I expect no problems and look forward to the finished look they'll provide in the new bathroom. I especially like the longer 30" towel bar, which accommodates larger towels easily.

    Read More
    richmond23227 January 27, 2010
  • Sureloc Square Bronze-finish 4-piece Bathroom Set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Pretty much sums it up. I am completely happy with this set. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    nwafa December 2, 2009
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    This bathroom set is a great value compared with other sets I looked at in home improvement stores. They look great and so far are holding up well to repeated use.One thing that confused me a little is the fact that both the bronze and the nickle finish sets are called "bronze finish". I was alarmed by seeing that in the email confirmation I got after I made the purchase of the nickle set. At first, I thought that I was being sent the wrong set. But, I received the correct set. So, don't be alarmed by the description. After I received the set, it was nickle and looked like the pictured set online.

    Read More
    maruxue October 28, 2009
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    This set was almost identical to the pattern of Hardware in my new bath. I saved 75% by purchasing this one over the matching designer pieces. The qaulity was excellent and the finish was a perfect match. (I purhased the brushed nickel finish) As always, Overstock had just what I needed

    Read More
    barrina October 23, 2009
  • bathroom accessories
    Verified Purchase

    My order was delivered quickly and they are very good quality and look very nice.

    Read More
    padenney October 9, 2009
Sponsored Links