Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $59.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure-Loc Round 4-piece Bathroom Accessory Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased and installed this product in our powder room. The product was as pictured and described. The weight of the metal tubing was light, but adequate for a powder room. I inserted an inexpensive wooden dowel in the towel bar tubing to give it more heft and resilience. This worked well. The plastic wall anchors included were cheap and broke easily with installation. I used butterfly-type drywall anchors instead. I would purchase this product again for light duty use.

    Read More
    lorihen July 31, 2009
  • 4-pc bath accessory set
    Verified Purchase

    The product was delivered promptly. It was exactly what I expected--very good quality. The price was much fairer than in retail stores I shopped in. Easy to install and looked great!

    Read More
    dee2w July 15, 2009
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to Install and very well made!!

    Read More
    chetcorp September 4, 2015
  • Open ended toilet paper dispensers not so good
    Verified Purchase

    I will not buy another open ended toilet paper dispenser. There is nothing wrong with it, but it just doesn't work well for me. The sheet rock screws didn't work that well so I ended up having to improvise, and my hand-towel rack isn't stable. These items are in my extra bathroom so it hasn't been a big deal, and there is always the possibility that I didn't install them well.

    Read More
    tazzdisco October 2, 2012
  • Great set! Great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set after pricing comparable sets and pieces at the big home improvement stores. This set is perfect. Quality is exceptional and the price can't be beat. Installation was a snap!

    Read More
    2pqz November 17, 2011
  • Bathroom accessory Set
    Verified Purchase

    Do not hesitate to buy this set. It was half the price of the same product in the home improvement stores.

    Read More
    lmbrandt3 November 1, 2011
  • Great bath set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for a total makeover of the guest bath, in the hand-rubbed bronze color. They add a note of class to the total effect. They are plenty sturdy.

    Read More
    sindhi July 27, 2011
  • Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    Great Price for the whole set. It was a little difficult to hang but my husband and brother in law managed. Also the studs into the wall kept falling apart. Aside from that they look great.

    Read More
    scecina September 15, 2010
  • Great service
    Verified Purchase

    everything that I have ordered from overstock.com has been great. I will order again.

    Read More
    delarosbil May 12, 2010
  • Very nice......but
    Verified Purchase

    These brass fixtures look very nice, but, the small screw used to fasten the towel holder and the robe hook is silver. It's on the bottom of the base so it doesn't show on the towel rack, but I had to use black magic marker on the robe hook because that's higher. The circular tube on the towel rack, and the hooks on the robe were off center. I had to take the base apart and center them. It wasn't difficult, but I shouldn't have had to do it. The towel rack was too long for my wall so I decided not to use it, but if I need it I can easily cut the rack down to the size I want. Considering the excellent price on this set, the few minor problems were worth the savings over what I would have paid in the stores. They really do look very nice.

    Read More
    mistyro April 2, 2010
  • Antique bronze
    Verified Purchase

    The color wasn't what we had needed so we returned them. For what you are paying and what you get they are a good buy. Unfortunately our fixtures are more of a black than bronze/brown color so they didn't work out for us.

    Read More
    jg508 March 24, 2010
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    While we haven't installed them yet, they are really nice looking and appear very well made. The antique bronze is a real rich looking color. Can't wait for the paint to dry so we can install.

    Read More
    updar August 26, 2009
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent workmanship, comes with all hardware and looks every bit as expensive as when you purchase them separately.

    Read More
    jgoellerdo July 18, 2009
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    Very good product. I especially liked the mounting hardware and drywall fasteners. Solid and with a nice finish. A modern and yet simplistic style that really works for me.

    Read More
    avidbirder June 25, 2009
  • Great Bathroom products
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these items for a temporary fix until I can update the entire bathroom. I will continue to use them as they look great and are of very good quality. The price was very good. I'm so happy that I came across them.

    Read More
    deberosa May 25, 2009
  • Highly Recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Great value. Shipping was fast and all the pieces arrived without damage. Product looks great and was easy to install.

    Read More
    luvtrusts April 26, 2009
  • Nice complete set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice complete set for a small bathroom. It looks beautiful and is a great value compared to store prices!

    Read More
    deckeration March 27, 2009
  • Nice deal for the price !
    Verified Purchase

    The price on these towel bars cannot be beat. You will easily pay the same price for one pc in a retail store. The quality is decent (it's not flimsy, but it's not the "best" either). I ordered two sets in the nickle and the bronze, both were as excpected in color. We did have an install issue as one of the screws was badly bent (and there are no "instructions" at all) . Also there is a dent in the nickle towel bar. We will just roll it so that the dent is toward the wall and cannot be seen. Overall, I'd recommend if your expectations are realistic.

    Read More
    CKayy February 19, 2009
  • Lightweight but looks good.
    Verified Purchase

    Got this set for a bathroom we had painted and I wanted to update the fixtures. Overall I'm pleased with the purchase as they were inexpensive compared to what you would pay at the big box stores. They aren't nearly as heavy as the set I had purchased for my bathroom, but they didn't cost half as much and look nice and do the job.

    Read More
    lmjax February 12, 2009
  • Awesome ++++++
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock is awesome on delivery as always. We purchased this four piece bath accessories for our new home. It look elegant and cost a lot less than what other stores are charging. I will definitely recommend this to anyone. Thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    dapson February 9, 2009
Sponsored Links