Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $61.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure-Loc Round 4-piece Bathroom Accessory Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to Install and very well made!!

    Read More
    chetcorp September 4, 2015
  • Open ended toilet paper dispensers not so good
    Verified Purchase

    I will not buy another open ended toilet paper dispenser. There is nothing wrong with it, but it just doesn't work well for me. The sheet rock screws didn't work that well so I ended up having to improvise, and my hand-towel rack isn't stable. These items are in my extra bathroom so it hasn't been a big deal, and there is always the possibility that I didn't install them well.

    Read More
    tazzdisco October 2, 2012
  • Poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    This is very cheap. the metal piece to hold toilet paper holder, towel ring in place is too small to keep it tight and in place. Mine constantly moves and is very annoying. I could have spent a little more and gotten better quality by far! I will be replacing it pronto. Do not buy if you want your pieces to stay still. The outside looks fine but that's it.

    Read More
    pumpkin63 March 14, 2012
  • Good Enough
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with this purchase, although the color is a bit different from what was displayed in the picture -- the items are a bit more brown than black. Overall, the products are good enough - I was looking for a low cost option and the items are great for that. I wouldn't put these in a high end remodel, but for a guest bath with low traffic, they should work just fine.

    Read More
    wolson74 November 20, 2011
  • Great set! Great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set after pricing comparable sets and pieces at the big home improvement stores. This set is perfect. Quality is exceptional and the price can't be beat. Installation was a snap!

    Read More
    2pqz November 17, 2011
  • Bathroom accessory Set
    Verified Purchase

    Do not hesitate to buy this set. It was half the price of the same product in the home improvement stores.

    Read More
    lmbrandt3 November 1, 2011
  • Great bath set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for a total makeover of the guest bath, in the hand-rubbed bronze color. They add a note of class to the total effect. They are plenty sturdy.

    Read More
    sindhi July 27, 2011
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    I loved them however I was told by other reviews that they was on the black side and they were not, no big deal I just spray painted mine black they look great. You can't tell at all. They were to goldish bronze for me.

    Read More
    lrbowen December 25, 2010
  • Good for price
    Verified Purchase

    Good purchase for the price. They look good. Had difficulty with one of the pieces. The attaching screw was not long enough to hold it to the bracket. Had to glue it to the wall.

    Read More
    claims12 December 11, 2010
  • Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    Great Price for the whole set. It was a little difficult to hang but my husband and brother in law managed. Also the studs into the wall kept falling apart. Aside from that they look great.

    Read More
    scecina September 15, 2010
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    The price is cheap. The pieces look good. The towel bar came bent, but Overstock sent a replacement quickly. The only problem is the ring towel holder. The ring keeps coming off. I've seen others where the ring is a lot more secure.

    Read More
    veeinc June 4, 2010
  • Great service
    Verified Purchase

    everything that I have ordered from overstock.com has been great. I will order again.

    Read More
    delarosbil May 12, 2010
  • Very nice......but
    Verified Purchase

    These brass fixtures look very nice, but, the small screw used to fasten the towel holder and the robe hook is silver. It's on the bottom of the base so it doesn't show on the towel rack, but I had to use black magic marker on the robe hook because that's higher. The circular tube on the towel rack, and the hooks on the robe were off center. I had to take the base apart and center them. It wasn't difficult, but I shouldn't have had to do it. The towel rack was too long for my wall so I decided not to use it, but if I need it I can easily cut the rack down to the size I want. Considering the excellent price on this set, the few minor problems were worth the savings over what I would have paid in the stores. They really do look very nice.

    Read More
    mistyro April 2, 2010
  • qualitysearch1
    Verified Purchase

    The product seems sturdy enough. My complaint is that the Antique Bronze set is really black. The sharp edges have a copper look to them. I expected the whole set to have an Antiqued look to them. They will not match the antique pulls on the cabinet, as I had intended. Only order if you are interested in a really dark patina.

    Read More
    qualitysearch1 April 1, 2010
  • bathroom fixtures
    Verified Purchase

    they are somewhat ok, they are cheaply made thus they look expensive

    Read More
    gallo440 March 31, 2010
  • Antique bronze
    Verified Purchase

    The color wasn't what we had needed so we returned them. For what you are paying and what you get they are a good buy. Unfortunately our fixtures are more of a black than bronze/brown color so they didn't work out for us.

    Read More
    jg508 March 24, 2010
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    While we haven't installed them yet, they are really nice looking and appear very well made. The antique bronze is a real rich looking color. Can't wait for the paint to dry so we can install.

    Read More
    updar August 26, 2009
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased and installed this product in our powder room. The product was as pictured and described. The weight of the metal tubing was light, but adequate for a powder room. I inserted an inexpensive wooden dowel in the towel bar tubing to give it more heft and resilience. This worked well. The plastic wall anchors included were cheap and broke easily with installation. I used butterfly-type drywall anchors instead. I would purchase this product again for light duty use.

    Read More
    lorihen July 31, 2009
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent workmanship, comes with all hardware and looks every bit as expensive as when you purchase them separately.

    Read More
    jgoellerdo July 18, 2009
  • 4-pc bath accessory set
    Verified Purchase

    The product was delivered promptly. It was exactly what I expected--very good quality. The price was much fairer than in retail stores I shopped in. Easy to install and looked great!

    Read More
    dee2w July 15, 2009
Sponsored Links