Read All Reviews for Sure-Loc Polished Chrome 4-piece Basic Bathroom Accessory Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Eh
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was smaller than most towel rings and the bar is so thin and cheap. It'll work, but not what I expected.

    Read More
    Debra C. June 1, 2016
  • towel hangers
    Verified Purchase

    good product holds up well

    Read More
    Dorothy H. April 19, 2016
  • Bath towel bar and circle set
    Verified Purchase

    The pieces worked as intended... Just dont do what i did and order two sets.

    Read More
    jos1945 February 29, 2012
  • Basic Bath Set
    Verified Purchase

    This product is a decent product for the price. Good customer service & delivery.

    Read More
    lizette1 April 22, 2011
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    This item was what I expected nothing more nothing less

    Read More
    juliewiggles April 7, 2011
  • BASIC BATH SET
    Verified Purchase

    This product is great. It came quickly and was easily installed. Looks great too! Would recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    happyinharlemny February 2, 2011
  • shiny finish
    Verified Purchase

    could not tell from the picture or description if these were shiny or brushed finish. They are good quality but not the brushed finish I was hoping for. I will try to do the finish myself with steel wool but wish there had been a better description.

    Read More
    pegc December 8, 2010
  • Basic Bath Set
    Verified Purchase

    I replaced the antique brass fixtures in my bathroom with the items in this set. It was a easy installation and great value for a bath set. The quality was good for the price and items were not cheaply made.

    Read More
    gmeister61 May 26, 2010
  • Fine for the $
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a basic set for a spec property. This fits the bill. Very average

    Read More
    aonewton April 8, 2010
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    As someone who remodels homes, this is about the best deal out there. Basic set, but quality. In fact, this same hardware came in the new home I bought last fall. Good builder-quality set.

    Read More
    taylorventures March 18, 2010
  • Great bath set
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality - looks beautiful in the bathroom. It looks wonderful and I am pleased with the quality and appearance!

    Read More
    4cruisechik21 August 28, 2009
Sponsored Links