Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure-Loc Oil-Rubbed Bronze Pinedale 4-piece Bathroom Accessory Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • bathroom hardware
    Verified Purchase

    looks great! very functional and sturdy

    Read More
    donna s. March 15, 2017
  • Very nice item
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice item fair price

    Read More
    LISA K. February 28, 2017
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    Love the finish and quality of this set. Very nice.

    Read More
    Kelli November 19, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Love the design but poor craftsmanship. Not made here in the states.

    Read More
    tracy156 April 10, 2014
  • Fine for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The look was what I needed, however the finish was not even across the product. One of the towel bar holders had heavier sanding so more of the bright copper was showing through. Fortunately I was able to position that side against the wall so it was less noticable! The other peices were evenly finished and went very well in my bathroom.

    Read More
    doityourself12 January 14, 2014
  • dissapointed
    Verified Purchase

    Very dissapointed, this set is only work $25, and thats being generous. My husband is a machinest & knows his metals, very little metal in entire package. towel bar is pliable, towel ring-well you pull the towel out & it stays sticking straight out; because its plastic. I would compare quality to prizes you win at carnivals.

    Read More
    valbers February 25, 2012
  • Great package for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the quality for the price. Is definitely a dark bronze, not just a dark brown. Great way to update bathroom with little cost.

    Read More
    cathyinsc September 7, 2011
  • Sur-Loc bathroom accessories
    Verified Purchase

    Yes, I was pleasantly surprised. For the money, these items are well worth it. They match any of the higher end items like this in major chain stores. Easy to find matching shower/tub heads. I'm glad I purchased them.

    Read More
    mgub1234 June 8, 2011
  • Good review
    Verified Purchase

    Building a new house can get expensive fast. With several bathrooms to furnish, these bath fixtures are perfect for our budget and look great. The weight of the fixtures is a little light, but I think they will be exactly what we want and at a really good price.

    Read More
    supersteve001 May 24, 2011
Sponsored Links