Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $49.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure-Loc Modern Vintage Bronze 4-piece Bathroom Accessory Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Hardware
    Verified Purchase

    worked perfectly for our bathroom remodel.

    Read More
    kathy157 September 20, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice. Holds up well.

    Read More
    sodakbuyer February 25, 2016
  • Pass on this one guys
    Verified Purchase

    This set was purchased during the one in a blue moon sale but honestly you could do a lot better! Please do not waste your money on this one it looks soon cheap and break easily. If i hadn't messed up the packing I would have returned it.

    Read More
    Brandi T. February 5, 2016
  • Fabulous Price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two because it was less than half of the price of other products and I could get two towel rings - plus to have an extra long towel bar is fabulous. I am using two heavy towels and it holds solid. Only downside is you see the screw clearly on the robe hook since it is above eye level.

    Read More
    Fran April 21, 2015
  • Really great!

    Great quality and nicer than I expected. Very heavy, not cheap metal.

    Read More
    mictix September 3, 2014
  • Bathroom hardware fixtures
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product! Would recommend. Fast shipping and easy transition.

    Read More
    amandas3 August 22, 2014
  • Totally love it!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    the quality is great and they look fantastic!!! Exactly like on the pictures!!!

    Read More
    socalgerman1 November 19, 2013
  • Good quality and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    These accessories are easy to install, and seem quite sturdy. You attach a metal piece to the wall, or door, and attach the hook, tp holder etc, to that. Nothing I have put up has had any issues with being loose or falling off, they just go up, and do the job. I'd definitely recommend this set to anyone who likes the oil rubbed bronze look, who is also a little handy, and needs different or more hooks and towel racks.

    Read More
    dragonkanyaa January 22, 2013
  • Cheap, cheap, cheap
    Verified Purchase

    These pieces are small, noisy and cheap-looking. I'll be replacing them with nicer pieces. You get what you pay for I guess.

    Read More
    jacdx December 27, 2012
  • Finish is very good - standard iol rubbed bronze.
    Verified Purchase

    Would purchase again. Great price for set. Saved a stack of Money.

    Read More
    jwranch October 7, 2012
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for. On arrival, these items appeared to be flimsy, but once put on the wall look good and appear to be functioning well

    Read More
    1weddedbliss October 6, 2012
  • Looks over substenance...
    Verified Purchase

    Initially I opened the box and was amazed at how awesome this product looks. HOWEVER, the peices are VERY light, made out of plastic and Im sure will not stand up to normal, daily use. I'm so disappointed. I gave it three because they really do look teriffic.

    Read More
    biimbii October 2, 2012
  • Great!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these. They changed the look of my whole bathroom. Very good quality!!

    Read More
    bmxmomma August 14, 2012
  • nice set
    Verified Purchase

    This set is a true oiled bronze color. The traditional color with the contemporary style are a nice combination. The style is much different than the too common style available in this color.

    Read More
    lauralynne330 March 31, 2012
  • Bronze Bath Set
    Verified Purchase

    the set matches exactly the ceiling mounted drapery rods I purchased, and matched the new mirror I purchased. The bathroom came together perfectly, looks very expensive, although it wasn't, and I couldn't be happier !!

    Read More
    jeri01 March 7, 2012
  • Toliet paper dispenser issue
    Verified Purchase

    The tension of the spring on the toliet paper dispenser is extremely tight and makes it very hard for installation of standard widths.

    Read More
    astephena January 2, 2012
  • Great look
    Verified Purchase

    Installation was easy. Only neg. was the molly screws supplied. They are plastic and broke when putting them into the wall so we used our own. Other than that, the items are beautiful and go well with the Kingston faucet. Changing out the faucet and the bathroom paper holder and towel bars and robe hook made a big difference in the look of the room. Highly recommend for the looks, quality and the price.

    Read More
    emma64 October 11, 2011
  • great match of color for rubbed bronze
    Verified Purchase

    the towel racks and toilet paper holder were sturdy and looked much more expensive than they were.

    Read More
    nminer September 24, 2011
  • Disappointed with installation issues, poor design
    Verified Purchase

    The color is fine, but installation was a nightmare. The silver bracket that is installed first went up fine, but it does not fit into the fixture itself. Literally, it was like trying to put a square peg in a round hole. Also, the tiny screw is too short and if left as is, it wobbled badly. My husband had to redrill new holes in all of the pieces and just screw it directly to the wall/cabinet. I would have returned it, but had drilled the holes already. Poorly designed.

    Read More
    artdept136 August 22, 2011
  • a very good buy
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this set was a good buy so I purchased 2 sets for our new home and I'm glad I did. I received the products quickly and couldn't be more pleased. The color is a rich dark bronze with a hint of copper around the edges. I prefer the European paper holder since it only requires one drilled hole in the vanity so I'm glad I had that option.

    Read More
    meka2710 May 17, 2011
Sponsored Links