Sale $81.17

Save $14.32 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure-Loc Modern Satin Nickel 4-piece Bathroom Accessory Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great fixtures
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install. Very sturdy. Looks nice.

    Read More
    Chelsea F. November 17, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These have been working for us. Not flimsy but not on the sturdy side. We were looking for accessories to change out with a budget so w went with this. Good value.

    Read More
    JB August 22, 2017
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was glad to find all the multiple bath accessories I needed in an attractive, well made product. And the reasonable price was definitely a bonus.

    Read More
    Beverly S. August 2, 2017
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    These look nice. Not quite as much heft to them as I had hoped.

    Read More
    Garin S. November 15, 2016
  • Bought this before
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set. Now own 3 of them!

    Read More
    leslie c. October 25, 2016
  • Stunning, simple, clean!!
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing product. Great value for the price. As always overstock delivers an amazing quality product for a price no one else can touch. Glad I made this buy.

    Read More
    adrianf September 14, 2016
  • Five stars
    Verified Purchase

    I used these in all my bathrooms and they look awesome!

    Read More
    Brooks B. April 6, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Modern, clean & neat. Looks nice

    Read More
    OstkUser57768 January 23, 2016
  • Nice looking fixtures
    Verified Purchase

    We brought these fixtures for our bathroom remodel. Love the look and matches well with our other satin nickel products in the bathroom. Installation is simple and the price is good. One of the fixture came with missing parts. Called customer service and got the parts within days. Love the fact that the customer service rep were in touch with me through email letting me know where my parts were.

    Read More
    toby25 May 3, 2015
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Well worth the costs

    Read More
    ricklori February 11, 2015
  • it's more stainless steel than satin nickel
    Verified Purchase

    The coloring and treatment of the metal is more stainless steel than satin nickel, which we were hoping for. Haven't installed it yet, but they feel really solid.

    Read More
    modernpdx September 29, 2014
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    These look good but seem to be on the small side. The movable part of the toilet paper holder has fell out a few times already.

    Read More
    ltcx July 29, 2014
  • MOdern Satin NIcket Bath fixture set
    Verified Purchase

    Can't beat the price for this set - used to update bath & match handles on vanity

    Read More
    betty6214 May 16, 2014
  • Looking good bath fixture set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great looking set for the money. They finish our lower bath real nice. Thanks O.

    Read More
    poorarchitect December 2, 2013
  • Great bathroom accessories
    Verified Purchase

    This set is awesome. Simple, stylish, modern, inexpensive and can be at your doorstep with the pust of a button...What more could you want!

    Read More
    suzanneslk September 18, 2013
  • We love our bath fixtures

    I have been looking for bath fixtures with a modern look. These are just what we were looking for and they are a great price. The quality is superb. We installed them ourselves with no trouble. They give our new bathroom just the look we were going for. Thanks.

    Read More
    march62 March 16, 2012
  • Modern Bath Set

    We purchased this set for our new home. I love the look and installed it with no issues. The towel bar was a little long so we just cut down the bar. It worked great and we love it.

    Read More
    choco38 October 7, 2011
  • priced right
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these as a group, as it was considerably less expensive that buying individual pieces. They look good and were easy to install, although there were no instructions, we had done this before. One thing, the 30" towel bar really isn't 30". The actual bar length is only 26". Even edge to edge of brackets doesn't equal 30". Also, there was a small dent in the bar, but we placed it underside.

    Read More
    daisy1948 October 6, 2011
  • Satin nickel fixtures
    Verified Purchase

    Great fixtures for the price, modern sleek and great value for our newly remodeled master bath.

    Read More
    aagmz928 September 17, 2011
  • Great bathroom fixtures
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 3rd set that I have purchased on this set- we bought one in a polished chrome for our daughters bathroom - the fixtures are very heavy duty and designer looking - much nicer than what you find at the boxes. We bought 2 of these sets to allow for additional towel ring for double sinks and for 2 robe hooks- the towel bars are large enough for 2 sets of towels to be hung on. They look great!

    Read More
    rebf September 12, 2011