Starting at: $37.49

Save $16.51 (31%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure-Loc Modern Satin Nickel 4-piece Bathroom Accessory Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Quility and price
    Verified Purchase

    Good value and easy toi nstall

    Read More
    Irene M. March 8, 2017
  • Nickel Bathroom Towel Set
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this for in our master bathroom with the US toilet paper holder. It arrived a day earlier than expected. We are very pleased with the quality of the items and the brushed nickel was exactly what we wanted. The price was very fair; we had priced other sets at home improvement stores and they couldn't come close. Most other sets only included an 18" towel bar while this one gives you a 30". I would buy it again if I needed an additional set.

    Read More
    Sandra L. July 22, 2016
  • Bathroom decor
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely set. Just what we were looking for at an affordable price.

    Read More
    channelgirl June 22, 2016
  • Bath accesories
    Verified Purchase

    We enjoy these and they work well.

    Read More
    kirby22 April 18, 2016
  • Desertmoon
    Verified Purchase

    Great price! Beautiful product, excellent quality.

    Read More
    cleocedar December 21, 2015
  • Nice product for price
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for small bathroom. Great price. ....can't beat it!

    Read More
    marilyn p. November 4, 2015
  • New home use
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install. Nice looking and matches other fixtures in home.

    Read More
    JohnEd M. July 8, 2015
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    Seems to be good quality especially given the low price

    Read More
    Jenifer Z. May 24, 2015
  • Nice contemporary set
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a set that would match my bathroom - this one fits really well with other accessories. It is quite simple but looking classy nevertheless. The only thing we had to do was to cut the towel bar as it turned out to be too long.

    Read More
    shoppernj January 14, 2015
  • Nice Addition to New Bathrooms
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these hardware sets for my new house. I was very pleased with how fast I received the products...they arrived in good condition. The hardware is lightweight, which makes it easy to install. I selected the US-style toilet tissue holder over the European-style holder because I had installed a European-style holder in my old master bath and disliked the fact that sometimes the entire tissue roll completely came off from the holder "hook"! I would recommenced this hardware to anyone looking for a nice looking set at a great price.

    Read More
    maggiepearl August 18, 2014
  • Nice But Not Solid Enough
    Verified Purchase

    They look nice enough however we are used to our bath sets being a bit more solid...these are very lightweight. We decided to keep the set however I would not purchase again .

    Read More
    meeb3 March 19, 2013
  • Came as Described
    Verified Purchase

    Transaction pretty smooth. Good packaging and decent delivery time for this item.

    Read More
    kcmotortech January 16, 2013
  • Check your measurements before you buy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set, and I think good value for the price paid. All items are nice, just the towel bar is absolutely gigantic. Too large for our bathroom so won't be using it. Even with that loss, I still think the set was a good purchase.

    Read More
    diana754 September 5, 2012
  • Quality was great! Price fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the product. Haven't installed it yet in our new home but expect it to be perfect.

    Read More
    bcanja June 13, 2012
  • good for price
    Verified Purchase

    so no instructions came with this but my husband and I aren't complete idiots so we figured it out. the worst part of the whole thing was the plaster screws. the piece that you put in if you aren't using a stud. these were super cheap and i had 3 break on me. no biggy because I had spares from another project. these really do look fantastic for the price and function great if you install them properly. there are not instructions so you just have to figure it out (the bracket goes on the wall backwards from what you think and voila). awesome pieces for great price.

    Read More
    randihuck June 4, 2012
  • Excellent Bath Hardware for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased bath hardware in Brushed Nickel finish, the hardware can in perfect shape with all hardware for mounting included. The quality was excellent. I had looked at local hardware stores and these were at least a third less and better quality. I will be shopping Overstock.com more often.

    Read More
    southportnc February 8, 2012
  • I received the wrong components
    Verified Purchase

    I received the product in a timely manner. However, the robe hook that was sent to me by the company that Overstock uses wasnt satin nickel. It was oil-rubbed bronze. When I emailed the company asking them to send the correct robe hook, they said that I had to contact Overstock. Overstock sent in another request for a robe hook. The company sent me a robe hook that was satin nickel, but it was a different style robe hook than the rest of the bath set. After this, I said forget it. I have a robe hook with a design that doesn't match the rest of my bath set. I would give this a 5-star rating, except for the hassle of trying to get the correct robe hook sent.

    Read More
    overfanstock December 6, 2011
  • Nice Style, Good Price
    Verified Purchase

    The bath hangers are a nice color match to our Delta 'stainless' fixtures. The only issue is that the euro toilet paper hanger squeeks. Will try some oil at the pivot point.

    Read More
    kratinga August 31, 2011
  • This is a nice set.
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this set. Package arrived quickly and I'm very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    michael0516 August 5, 2011
  • Good quality + great price
    Verified Purchase

    We bought four sets to install in our newly built home. We were looking for brushed nickle, modern bath fixtures at a reasonable price. These were perfect. My dad who has installed literally thousands of bath fixtures (he's a contractor) said that our fixtures were easy to install, decent quality and looked good. They are a great fit for our home. I would definitely buy them again. Why pay 3x more for brand-name fixtures?

    Read More
    montanamamma July 20, 2011
Sponsored Links