Today: $76.76

MSRP: $99.60

Save $22.84 (23%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sure-Loc Modern Polished Chrome 4-piece Bathroom Accessory Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little skeptical of the product because it was so inexpensive but the set does look more expensive. Only drawback is that they aren't as heavy/quality material as more expensive sets. Still beautiful!

    Read More
    Tiffany W. January 23, 2017
  • Look good
    Verified Purchase

    Look nice but are a little lighter weight than I had hoped

    Read More
    Garin S. October 16, 2016
  • Emerald
    Verified Purchase

    Love these! They look better in person.

    Read More
    Emerald S. September 28, 2016
  • Cool design but not sold ala carte
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking set. The only negative is you can't buy the items ala carte. We have two bathrooms with double vanities and do not need all the extra hanging rods and hooks, and TP holders. Not sure how to solve that problem.

    Read More
    J Tyler A. July 19, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bathroom set. The pieces are sturdy and look high end.

    Read More
    imrudy February 25, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and styling for the money.

    Read More
    Joseph T. February 3, 2016
  • Bathroom accesory set
    Verified Purchase

    Love it ! High quality for the price tag. Never going to Home depot or Lowe's anymore .

    Read More
    nurseRo July 30, 2015
  • Pretty decent for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty decent for the price

    Read More
    Argus June 2, 2015
  • home owner
    Verified Purchase

    Great product right price would buy it again if i need it

    Read More
    Meir S. May 28, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I thought they would be heavier. Felt a little light nut will do the job needed.

    Read More
    Deloris E. May 25, 2015
  • Nice Fixtures
    Verified Purchase

    I think this is a decent price for the set of 4 items. The only think I didn't like (or use) was the 30" towel rod. My bathroom is small so the rod just felt too wide, but even if it was a large bathroom I think it would've been too long. Standard sizes are 18" and 24". I would've loved to have had an option. An 18" would've worked perfectly for me. The included wall anchors are working well so far in standard construction drywall. You'd need something else if going into tile or what-not. The packaging was decent. Each item came in a pretty thick, plastic baggy. All these bags were in 1 box. No brand name/instructions/description/etc...included. So, hopefully you have a little know-how going into this. I believe i pre-drilled the anchors using 1/4" bit. You'll need to verify that 1/4" will work with what's in your set. For me, since it was going into drywall, the exact size didn't quite matter, as long as the bit was smaller than the anchor sleeve. You could probably go a tad bit smaller and be fine (as long as it's drywall.) FYI, if you don't like the direction of the toilet paper holder, you can use a fine flathead screwdriver (like from an eyeglasses repair kit) and remove the hanger and put it in the other direction. That way you won't have the little screwhead facing up and being all ugly.

    Read More
    thedevine1 August 20, 2014
  • Modern Chrome Bath Set
    Verified Purchase

    Good product, a little smaller in stature than I had anticipated and the toilet paper holder is very small, would have liked to have had a beefier product but for the money you can't beat it.

    Read More
    cookininindy November 30, 2013
  • Got 2 toilet paper holders
    Verified Purchase

    Now I have to mess around with returning one of the toilet paper holders and hope to get the robe hook. I don't like to return items.

    Read More
    cagamblin July 29, 2013
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    We just finished the remodeling with contemporary looking, and this set just match well, sleek and pretty.

    Read More
    yupai July 17, 2013
  • very pretty and excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    NICE. I love it. Easy installation but very sturdy. Slick modern look that incorporates perfectly in my modern/traditional mix bathroom. Quality is very very good. I am very happy and satisfied. Thank you !!!

    Read More
    pceve March 26, 2013
  • Doesn't attach to the wall.

    Looks great, but doesn't attach to the wall. Very frustrating and I bought two sets.

    Read More
    thomjen12 January 28, 2013
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend these to anyone! I was very happy that I bought these rather than the ones I was looking at at a local store. They were flimsey and week. These are much better quality for a very comparable price!

    Read More
    msinner November 27, 2012
  • I'm in love

    I absolutely love my new bath hardware. We installed it ourselves with no problems. It is a beautiful modern set and a great quality, especially considering the price. I get so many compliments on the modern look. I have been recommending it to friends and family!

    Read More
    brkodds23 October 3, 2012
  • Excellent Bath Hardware

    We purchased this hardware for our new home. I love the modern look. I installed it myself with no problems, and it looks great.

    Read More
    march62 March 16, 2012
  • Clean modern look
    Verified Purchase

    This bath fixture set has a beautiful clean modern look. The chrome is highly polished and very good quality for the price. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars is because I found the scale to be a little small (mainly the toilet paper holder). The toilet paper holder also does not hold the roll firmly in place. That could be due to the direction I had to mount it (on right side of toilet).

    Read More
    kldawson January 10, 2012
Sponsored Links